Vertex V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy - 4 oz

Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - 4 oz.
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - 4 oz.
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - What's in the Box
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy

Vertex V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy - 4 oz

SKU: 207940
13 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Good Putty By Ryan B on 8/13/2015

    I purchased this product to add some small ledges to my rock work. Worked great, dried fast, and did not cause my skimmer to go crazy.

    The only downside was that it did have some small hard (rock hard) fragments on the edges when I first opened it. I had to cut these sections off and it was waisted
  • verry good By babnika on 4/16/2015

    Works well no problems here. Third time I've bout this product. Only mix what you can use in a short time cures fast
  • It does what it says and works great By Ozzie on 4/2/2015

    Nothing much to say here, except this is a good product, I would buy again, this was my first time buying.
  • Better Options By Matt on 2/26/2015

    For the price you are better of with the tunze gum, performance is about the same as the TLF putty, but that stuff is way cheaper.
  • Horrible Putty By Xmetal on 8/19/2014

    I have a number of Vertex products that I absolutely love and decided to give this a try. It sounded like a great putty from reviews and videos. The only thing the putty did as described was not cause my skimmer to go crazy. The putty didn't hold even when used with superglue. Does not stick to rock or coral underwater. Every coral (lps and sps) that I used this putty for died shorty after using the putty. All these pieces were in great shape and growing well. I am highly disappointed with this putty and would not recommend it to anyone.
  • Great reef safe epoxy! Doesn't cause my skimmer to go crazy By Christopher Kirkland on 6/25/2014

    Really good product, doesn't drive my skimmer crazy. I do wish it was a little darker purple comes out light pink or gray. Holds well and is easy to use underwater.
  • Average performance By Martin on 6/23/2014

    While I really like how this does not stick to your hands, the smell was very strong and it also caused the skimmer to be supercharged for a couple hours.
  • Watch Out!!!! By Cory on 6/6/2014

    It has great color and doesn't stick to your hands BUT, it has a real strong smell, started to curl up and look bad and my skimmer has gone completely crazy for a week.
    Will not continue to use or buy again.
  • Works well By Darbronnoco on 5/9/2014

    This epoxy works well and makes less of a mess than other epoxy's I have used. I wish the color would have been more purple when it was finished. Ended up more grey.
  • great By Mark on 3/17/2014

    doesn't stick to your hands, which is more than i can say of the several other brands I've tried. also mush easier to work with, especially under water. great stuff.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vertex V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy - 4 oz