V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy (4 oz) - Vertex

Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - 4 oz.
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - 4 oz.
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy - What's in the Box
  • Vertex V-Colla Voila Epoxy

V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy (4 oz) - Vertex

SKU: 207940
Performance
16 Review(s)
$11.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Don't waste your money By ducannn on 12/21/2015

    Rolled the putty according to directions .... putty started setting really fast, as soon as I tried to stick frag plug to rocks it wasn't even sticky enough to hold. Tried again and worked faster to setup still with no luck. Like I said.. don't waste your time or money.
  • Don't use this By catlen on 12/3/2015

    I buy a lot of stuff from you this was the worst products I've ever used it clouded my tank over filled my skimmer I would never use this product again
  • Does not work as advertised By ScottL on 10/26/2015

    I bought this thinking it would stick my frags to the rocks and would not have negative effects. It clouded my water to death, all my new sps frags died, and my skimmer doesnt work. The putty never seemed to dry, and most of the frag pucks came loose. Not sure if I got a bad batch but it basically nuked my tank and didn't stick anything to anything.
  • Good Putty By Ryan B on 8/13/2015

    I purchased this product to add some small ledges to my rock work. Worked great, dried fast, and did not cause my skimmer to go crazy.

    The only downside was that it did have some small hard (rock hard) fragments on the edges when I first opened it. I had to cut these sections off and it was waisted
  • verry good By babnika on 4/16/2015

    Works well no problems here. Third time I've bout this product. Only mix what you can use in a short time cures fast
  • It does what it says and works great By Ozzie on 4/2/2015

    Nothing much to say here, except this is a good product, I would buy again, this was my first time buying.
  • Better Options By Matt on 2/26/2015

    For the price you are better of with the tunze gum, performance is about the same as the TLF putty, but that stuff is way cheaper.
  • Horrible Putty By Xmetal on 8/19/2014

    I have a number of Vertex products that I absolutely love and decided to give this a try. It sounded like a great putty from reviews and videos. The only thing the putty did as described was not cause my skimmer to go crazy. The putty didn't hold even when used with superglue. Does not stick to rock or coral underwater. Every coral (lps and sps) that I used this putty for died shorty after using the putty. All these pieces were in great shape and growing well. I am highly disappointed with this putty and would not recommend it to anyone.
  • Great reef safe epoxy! Doesn't cause my skimmer to go crazy By Christopher Kirkland on 6/25/2014

    Really good product, doesn't drive my skimmer crazy. I do wish it was a little darker purple comes out light pink or gray. Holds well and is easy to use underwater.
  • Average performance By Martin on 6/23/2014

    While I really like how this does not stick to your hands, the smell was very strong and it also caused the skimmer to be supercharged for a couple hours.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: V-Colla Voila Reef-Safe Epoxy (4 oz) - Vertex