My Cart (0 items)
Sicce Voyager 3 Stream Pump (1200 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Voyager 3 Stream Pump (1200 GPH)

Sicce Voyager 3 Stream Pump
(1200 GPH)

SKU: 207744


  • Dumped the Koralias... YAY! By Pegasus on 2/17/2014

    I replaced four Koralia 1150's with four V3's, and I love them. They're on a wavemaker with totally silent startup and running. Not having to listen to the click/clack, grinding noises from the (only 3 month old) Koralias was well worth the price difference. Awesome adjustability from positioning to flow type, and the 3 year warranty offers peace-of-mind. Perfect for my 6' 125G.
  • TOO MUCH NOISE By Sandy on 1/16/2014

    I bought 2 of these pumps to replace 2 Hydor Koralia pumps. I choose these from reading all the reviews about how quiet they were. I find it hard to believe that I would get 2 lemons at the same time, but these pumps make so much noise you can hear them over the tv. They make a constant crackling noise. Drives me crazy. They seem to pump water great. It is just hard to notice the good because of the bad.
  • Excellent -- and silent By geno on 9/15/2013

    I replaced an older model (Hydor?) with this unit. This thing is completely silent. I turn if off when feeding my fish and it never makes a sound when re-engaging the prop. Would highly recommend.
  • Good Flow / Quiet Pump By Greg on 7/7/2013

    I have these pumps attached to a wave maker on one of my tanks. There is virtually no noise at all. They provide excellent water circulation.
  • Great pump. By Brian on 6/10/2013

    Was looking for a pump to run off a wave maker and found these. no clicking noise and never run in reverse. Only circulation pumps I will buy .
  • Sicce voyager 3stream pump By Pat on 6/4/2013


    Great pump very quite moves a lot of water no clicking noise on wave maker wish they could make it a little smaller this is running on a 40 gallon breeder and as always great packaging by bulk reef supply
  • Great Powerhead By Edward on 5/3/2013

    I love these powerheads. I have two of them on my 60 gal. reef on timers for about two years and they are so quite. No clicking noise and you dont ever have to worry about them starting backwards like other pumps. If I had to complain about something, I wish they made them black in color.
  • Awesome Pumps/Built Well/Quiet By Charles on 4/25/2013

    I originally had 2 1050 Koralia Evolution pumps in my 65 gallon tank. I bought a JBJ Dual wave maker for them..Wasn't happy with the clicking noise that they made. So i read up on these pumps and was happy to find out these pumps will never run in reverse.. well they will, but they way they designed the impeller it does not matter which way the shaft is turning, whether in reverse or forward, you will always have water flowing in the right direction (not reverse)..With 110 AC voltage you have a 50/50 shot of a motor running in reverse when it turns on , with these motors and impeller design it doesn't matter..These are well built, strong magnet and quiet. Only thing is that they are a bit big. If you have a large tank this should not be a problem. If you are running a wavemaker these are great pumps for it.. Cheap TOO..

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sicce Voyager 3 Stream Pump (1200 GPH)