Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH) - Sicce

Sicce Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH) Pump Cover
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH) What's in the box

Syncra Silent 5.0 Pump (1321 GPH) - Sicce

SKU: 207738
Performance
11 Review(s)
$204.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Solid, But Not Silent By on 11/11/2016

    I have this unit on my return with it running at full capacity. It gives off a decent amount of noise and vibration. When it is turned down to the minimum level there is a big difference in noise and vibration in a good way. It does the job and has been running great for almost six months with no issue.
  • Nice design By on 4/5/2016

    Purchased for a new build based on BRS recommendation. Only four stars because it is not installed yet but out of the box it appears to be built well with maintenance in mind.
  • Dead Quiet, Powerful By on 1/15/2016

    Silent and extremely powerful. Easy to clean. Suction feet come off easily but not an issue. One of those purchases that leave you feeling satisfied. Recommended, purchased a second one for back up. Can't wrong
  • Loud By on 12/22/2015

    Bought it thinking it would be quiet but my old dc pump is much quieter. I'm going to switch it back and sale this one on CL.
  • WOULD BUY AGAIN By on 12/16/2015

    This pump works great on my 80 gallon as the return pump. I love the adjustable flow rate.
  • Great pump but NOT silent By on 3/30/2015

    Silent to me means, can't be heard. In my EShops R100 Sump vibrations do create some noise. So for false advertisements I give it 3 stars. Further more they have since come out with the Pro Line (that will not fit in my sump) that is advertised as quieter than this.... How can you release a pump quieter than silent? I still recommend the pump, but is it Quiet, not silent!
  • Silent By on 3/27/2015

    Powerful pump and very quiet. I put it on some food safe silicone mat and made it even more silent. Great product!
  • Very quiet and adjustable By on 3/4/2015

    I've had this running for 6 months now and it works great and is totally silent as the name suggests. It is also adjustable.
  • sicce syncra silent 5.0 pump By on 2/24/2015

    this pump is fantastic! I expected it to be louder than the sicce 3.0 it replaced but it is just as quiet. very powerful also if I put it in the kitchen sink I could open the window and clean my neighbors aluminum siding! great product!nytastn
  • Solid Pump By on 12/1/2014

    I originally had a DC10500 pump in my Sump, but it died in less than 3 months! I luckily had this pump available because I was using it for water changes. Well let's just say that this pump can perform as or better than advertised! My sump is in the basement and my reef tank is on 1st floor , so roughly 8 ft of head, plus a check valve and ball valve shutoff. No worries, it just keeps trucking! Silent is in the name for a reason, very little noise.