Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH)

SAVE $53.90
Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH) Pump Cover
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH) What's in the box

Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH)

SKU: 207737
9 Review(s)

reg. $174.99

Special Price: $121.09

Please wait...
  • Great Pump. By Robert on 8/24/2015

    Excellent pump, super silent, and powerful. I have four Sicce pumps now and would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and silent pump.
  • Great pump By Spaz on 7/9/2015

    I use this as a return pump from the sump. It's quiet and has a super voluum of water. I turn it down most of the way using the built in control.
  • Great Pump By Doug on 6/27/2015

    This pump can move water. I have it as a return pump in my sump for a 90 gallon tank and the ripples it creates is awesome.
  • Awesome and quiet By Marq on 5/31/2015

    Have this as a return pump on my 93 cube and it's amazing. I have it open to the lowest setting and it still adds to the water movement in the main tank
  • I think I just heard a pin drop! By Andrew on 4/20/2015

    This pump is super quiet. It comes with 2 sets of feet; 1 with suction cups and the other rubber nubs. The flow rate is adjustable. I have it fully pegged on my 120 gallon and it is silent. Ive had an Eheim in the past and I think this is more quiet.
  • Silence is Golden By DanoSiena on 1/5/2015

    Was looking for the strong silent type and scored on both! Powerful little pump that barely makes a sound!
  • Quality is obvious By David on 12/9/2014

    Even before putting it in water and plugging in it's obvious this is a high quality item. It feels substantial in your hands, fittings are hefty plastic with smooth threads and O-rings.
    But when you get it wet it really shines. Lots of power and it arrives quietly.
  • POWER! By GARY on 11/25/2014

    I had to turn mine way down for My 56 Gallon return. Power to spare and super quiet! Reliable; easy breakdown for cleaning.

  • Nice pump By John on 6/3/2013

    I have this pump on a 55 gal fowlr tank , puts out a ton of water and is very quiet . Much quieter then my Danner mag drive 7 !

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sicce Syncra Silent 4.0 Pump (951 GPH)