Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH) - Sicce

Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)

Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH) - Sicce

SKU: 207735
Performance
25 Review(s)
$110.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Nice & Quiet By on 3/3/2016

    Great pump. The suction cup feet don't work that great. They fall off too easy. Use the other feet supplied with pump. If you're going to add a check valve use a 1", a 3/4" check will restrict the flow substantially.
  • I have 2 of these ..Awesome By on 2/26/2016

    I have a 1.5 on my bfo reactor and a 3.0 as a return for my sump... Very , very quite I'm not sure how anyone had a bad review on these. Maybe you didn't put it together correctly, which is merely impossible.
  • Not silent at all! By on 2/13/2016

    In an effort to make my tank a little more silent I purchased this. It's the loudest pump I've ever owned. Maybe I got a lemon, but if you are searching for silence, this is not it.
  • Silent and strong By on 2/2/2016

    I was amazed at how strong this pump is, and how quiet it is at the same time. This is perfect for a return pump. High quality, durable, quiet operation.
  • Nothing Silent about this pump. By on 1/28/2016

    Pump is loud but moves a lot of water. My 6 year old ~600 GPM Aqueon is nearly as powerful and doesn't make any audible sound when submerged.

    The SICCE has only been running 24 hrs.. Hoping it gets better once broken in.

    As always, BRS was great to deal with.
  • Crazy powerful By on 1/21/2016

    Got this pump for my 55 gallon reef. Pump is crazy powerful had to tune it down with a valve. Reliable and quiet.
  • Great By on 1/10/2016

    Pump is nearly silent and moves more then enough water for my 75 gal display tank, I have it turned all the way down so it doesn't outrun my overflow :)
  • Quiet, as advertised By on 12/18/2015

    This thing is quiet! I also like the fact that it can be used internally or externally. I'm happy with it inside the sump for now, but just for grins I might plumb it for external to see if it's any quieter. Based on the data provided by Sicce, it's pushing about 500 gph from the sump to tank, a distance of about 5 feet. I had some trouble deciding whether to get this one or the 3.5, and decided on this one because it draws almost half the amps for about the same amount of flow at this height. I couldn't be happier.
  • Great Pump. By on 11/24/2015

    I purchased this pump to run two BRS Deluxe Media Reactors. Great pump and silent for my living room display tank. This is a small pump with big power. Works great plenty of power to run both reactors.
  • silent and powerful pump By on 8/17/2015

    first and most important is that i dont even know that the pump even there it is so quiet. so far has been super reliable and thats just as important as it being silent.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH) - Sicce