jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)

Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)

Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)

SKU: 207735
Performance
14 Review(s)
$110.99
Please wait...
OR
  • All is well By GoRavens on 3/29/2015

    So far been running this pump a few weeks on my 40 breeder. It's very silent. Now all I need to do is quiet my drain and my system should be whisper quiet.
  • Great! By Patrick of Bay Area Coral on 3/16/2015

    I can never buy any other brand pump again! Top quality build, super silent, and powerful! I can't think of anything negative about this pump. It is definitely worth the price!
  • Great Pump By Luke on 3/10/2015

    I bought this pump to replace an old mag drive. It is virtually silent and has more than enough power for my 75g reef. I tried using it as an external pump but I had problems with plumbing the pump to my return (it kept leaking despite all the Teflon I used). I think It was designed to be run internally but could be used externally if done so properly. I also have one running my Vertex Omega 130 skimmer and I have nothing but good things to say about that one as well.
  • Decent pump for the price By Earnest on 2/23/2015

    This pump is pretty good for the price. I'm using it for a return pump on a 50 rimless. No complaints about it at all.
  • Quiet, powerful By Sean on 2/16/2015

    Does the job it needs to do, plenty of power behind it runs almost silently.
  • quiet and powerful By Ted K. on 1/19/2015

    good pump replaced a mag drive 7 with this pump. This one is way quieter my wife isn't complaining about tank being too loud anymore. The only thing I didn't like was the female thread on the output side had to make a trip to home center for fittings other than really like this pump so far.
  • Reliable By Matt Groff on 1/7/2015

    Great pumps. I've been using them on all my tanks for the past few years with no problems. And the icing on the cake is that they run relatively silent.
  • Great little pump By Crisis on 12/9/2014

    I use this for water changes and it is perfect.
  • Quiet... Nice and quiet By Alexander on 12/8/2014

    One of the requirements of my living room tank is that it is quiet. Quiet as in silent!

    I have a 1.5 and a 3.0 running external to the tank in two customized ikea boxes so they are not out in the open. With the pumps sitting on those oxo silicone pads, and the plumbing resting properly, there is virtually no noise.

    I could probably make it completely silent but I want to at least hear if something is not running when the room is whisper quiet. Guests have no idea there is a hum until it's pointed out how quiet it is or ask about the pump.

    Flow and configuration options are great.
  • Awesome Pump! By Phil on 11/18/2014

    I've got a 120g 'fatboy' tank and I was previously running a magdrive 9.5. While it was a good and stable pump, it made more noise that I would have liked and was more flow than I needed. I heard the Sicce pumps were quiet and that is an understatement! This thing makes next to no noise.

    This is a fantastic pump that I would recommend to anyone!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sicce Syncra Silent 3.0 Pump (714 GPH)