Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)

Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) Pump Cover
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) What's in the box

Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)

SKU: 207734
Performance
12 Review(s)
$96.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Solid and Quiet By Evan on 7/18/2015

    The Sicce Syncra has proven to be a solid and reliable pump for me. It's also one of the quietest I've found in this size.
  • Great product By TimS on 7/13/2015

    I got this because my pump was starting to act up. Very happy I did, this pump is quiet, powerful for it's size and very efficient. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and now it will last. I'm using this on a 45 gallon tank.
  • Super quiet! By William on 2/26/2015

    Bought at the recommendation of BRS. Was looking for a replacement pump for my CadLight's tank. The pump that came with it was a little loud. Wasn't sure of the quality either so I bought this for a backup.. testing it out and ofcourse the CadLights pump is now my backup (wasn't sure what I was thinking). Quiet, quality made pump!
  • quiet pump By walter on 1/2/2015

    Bought as an upgrade pump for my nuvo 30l. Much quieter, more flow, and less wattage.
  • Great quiet pump By tgodfrey24 on 12/11/2014

    Great pump. Very quiet.
  • Nice Quiet built pump By Saltytank on 11/17/2014

    Very good quality and incredibly quiet, highly recommended!!
  • Great Pump By Sean on 9/6/2014

    I bought this pump nearly a year ago to replace my magdrive 3 return pump. I have never had any issues with it, it is quiet and stays relatively cool compared to magdrives. I also have a near 2yo Sicce 1.0 powering a reactor and would strongly consider other Sicce pumps in the future.
  • Very quite, quality built, efficient By John on 7/7/2014

    I am using this pump as the return pump in my sump for my 75 gallon display tank. It has been working great for 12 months now. It is very quite, powerful, and does this efficiently with low power consumption.
  • Quiet and strong By Ken on 5/2/2014

    Bought this to upgrade the stock return in my IM 38 all in one that died after 5 months. It is more compact and more powerful than the factory model. More than enough volume for a 38 gallon. As for being silent, it is the quietest thing on my system - very satisfactory in that regard. Skimmer and MP10 are way louder. This appears to be a quality item.
  • awesome pump. By Brian on 12/9/2013

    i got this pump for my 60 gallon cube i am setting up. it is extremely quiet! my Mp10 powerhead make more noise then this pump. very impressed!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)