Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) - Sicce

Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) Pump Cover
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) What's in the box

Syncra Silent 2.0 Pump (568 GPH) - Sicce

SKU: 207734
Performance
16 Review(s)
$96.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Excellent Pump By on 7/11/2016

    The Sicce Pumps are fantastic, they are very small and completely silent. If I did not see the water movement throughout the tank I wouldn't even know it was running!
  • Great product By on 4/9/2016

    Quiet and reliable. Very powerful pump.
  • Quite By on 1/25/2016

    worth every penny. . I don't know why I went through two other lesser pumps before I bought this, I could barely believe my ears when I first turned it on.
  • No complaints. By on 8/12/2015

    I have three of these pumps (different sizes). Not one complaint. Sicce is my favorite brand of pump.
  • Solid and Quiet By on 7/18/2015

    The Sicce Syncra has proven to be a solid and reliable pump for me. It's also one of the quietest I've found in this size.
  • Great product By on 7/13/2015

    I got this because my pump was starting to act up. Very happy I did, this pump is quiet, powerful for it's size and very efficient. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and now it will last. I'm using this on a 45 gallon tank.
  • Super quiet! By on 2/26/2015

    Bought at the recommendation of BRS. Was looking for a replacement pump for my CadLight's tank. The pump that came with it was a little loud. Wasn't sure of the quality either so I bought this for a backup.. testing it out and ofcourse the CadLights pump is now my backup (wasn't sure what I was thinking). Quiet, quality made pump!
  • quiet pump By on 1/2/2015

    Bought as an upgrade pump for my nuvo 30l. Much quieter, more flow, and less wattage.
  • Great quiet pump By on 12/11/2014

    Great pump. Very quiet.
  • Nice Quiet built pump By on 11/17/2014

    Very good quality and incredibly quiet, highly recommended!!