Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)

SAVE
$7.10
Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)
  • Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)

Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)

SKU: 207733
Performance
9 Review(s)

reg. $70.99

Special Price: $63.89

Please wait...
OR
  • A quiet small pump By David on 5/7/2015

    BRS recommended this pump for the BR-110 bio-pellet reactor. The pump has a small foot print and is very quiet. Easy to install. More than enough flow for the BR-110.
  • needs adaptor for Jumbo Reactor By Ken on 4/29/2015

    I bought this to use with my jumbo reactor based on the recommendation of BRS. However it does not have any adaptor nor was it stated one was needed. Had I known this in advance I would have purchased the MJ1200 which is an exact fit.
  • Just Works By japicka on 1/26/2015

    I have always liked Tunze and Sicce pumps for being work horses. They just work and don't need much in the way of routine cleaning to keep them running. The only niggle I would have on this pump that for the price I would have like to see ceramic rotor parts instead of stainless steel, which have a tendency to calcify.
  • Perfect reactor pump By Matt on 12/7/2014

    I was looking for something a little more powerful then a maxijet1200 to run 2 reactors with one pump. This pump fits the bill and is silent as a MJ.
  • Order 1100225796 By Marta on 11/28/2014

    Perfect size... very quiet!!!
  • Excellent pump By Gumball on 11/19/2014

    Great pump very quiet
  • Quiet and does what is should By Jay on 2/11/2014

    Only noise is a barely perceptible 60hz hum. Unit has suction cups included. The flexible rubber between the unit and what it's mounted on reduces noise as well.
  • Pretty darn quiet By M on 9/25/2013

    I bought this pump to replace the stock pump on an IM Nuvo 16g. It is markedly quieter and provides ~75% more flow.
  • Small and yet powerful By Sal on 7/21/2013

    This pump is used for my chiller. it fits right in my tight sump, and is very strong and Quiet.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sicce Syncra Silent 1.5 Pump (357 GPH)