Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium

Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium
  • Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium Back Label
  • Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium Front Label
  • Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium - 2 Sizes Available
  • 500 g Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium Front Label
  • 500 g Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium Back Label

Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium

Performance
40 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
50g Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium
SKU: 300200
$14.99
 
  • Excellent By on 2/24/2016

    I have a variety of fish in my tank and ALL of them go nuts for this food. A small amount goes a long way, have been feeding my fish this food for three years and I don't ever see changing. Automatic feeder dispenses food evenly once a day. Great product!
  • great stuff By on 12/7/2015

    I have been feeding this to my fish for 2 years . My sunburst anthiest even eats it.
  • Yum By on 10/2/2015

    My fish loves it. If my fish is happy i m happy. NO phosphate.
  • Good Food By on 9/4/2015

    Fish love it.. sinks slowly and seems to be a big hit.
  • Excellent Fish Food By on 6/16/2015

    No phosphate. Sinks slowly so the fish have time to feed on it. All my fish eat it. A little bit goes a long way, worth the higher cost.
  • The fish loves this food they go right for it when i dope some in and they sink pretty slow for them to get before it hits the floor. Great product. By on 3/17/2015

    Fish loves it. They go wild for it and they look healthier and it doesn't really pollute my water. great product.
  • will buy again! By on 2/26/2015

    what brought me to this stuff was the lack of phosphate that is used in it.. i have fed my tank a variety of food but never seem to find one that everyone seemed to like.. well, everyone including to my surprise my mandarin, loves! I caught him on day two chasing a pellet on the sandbed.. he sucked it up and spit it out and then it hit him.. chased it down and never looked back. Up until now I've been feeding him live pods as he never took to the other pellet foods.. now im not saying your mandarin will take to this like mine, just voicing my experience with this product. yes, its pricey, but what isn't in this hobby?
  • Excellent Fish Food By on 12/12/2014

    Love this food and so do my fish. A little goes a long way. Sinks slowly so I like to place it in a high flow area away from the overflow intakes. No added phosphate which is a big plus. Worth the extra money for fish and tank health.
  • best dry food ever By on 12/9/2014

    is the best fish food I've used so far
  • everybodys happy By on 11/13/2014

    Finally done with frozen fish food . My tank has two black clowns one blue damsel with yellow tail , one royal gramma, one sunburst anthiest, one hippo tang ,one tomini tang ,one flame Angel and one pistol shrimp . I also feed it to my lps corals and they love it .They all eat it and fish are healthier than ever. Almost no wasted food going over overflow due to the slow sinking. Only thing I don't like about this product is the amount you get for the price . That being said my nitrates have never been lower ,no more straining frozen food . For me it's a trade off between extra prep time before feeding or a few more bucks and my time is more valuable. I have bought two of the small cans ,next I will get the largest available.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elos sv.M2 Marine Fish Food - Medium