2 Channel Apex to Tunze Stream Cable - Neptune Systems

2 Channel Apex to Tunze Stream Cable - Neptune Systems
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 2 Channel Apex to Tunze Stream Cable - Neptune Systems

2 Channel Apex to Tunze Stream Cable - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207727
Performance
10 Review(s)
$19.95
Please wait...
OR
  • Works great and one cable for two pumps! By on 5/8/2016

    I didn't realize that this was for two pumps. Happily surprised it does. The cables are a little shorter than I'd prefer and I don't know if there's are extensions available but work great.
  • Works great By on 2/4/2016

    Like others have said, when I first plugged mine in, it seemed loose. Then I compared the original plug to this one and this one clearly looked shorter. I used a scissor to cut the rubber around the metal plug so more metal is exposed and it slid in perfectly and snug now
  • cut sleeves to fit By on 6/4/2015

    WORKS GREAT
  • cut sleeves to fit By on 4/15/2015

    cut sleeves to fit
  • Its for two By on 12/23/2014

    When I plugged this in I didn't realize that the plugs where for pump one and the other for pump two.
    So I spent two days trying to figure out why my programming wasn't working before BRS customer service straightened me out.
  • OK By on 10/9/2014

    Cable is only 3 feet long. You will need to trim about 3/16" of insulation from the end of the 5 pin male fittings in order to seat the cable into the Tunze controller
  • Just what I needed By on 4/24/2014

    Works perfectly. It might feel loose when connecting to the pumps so just pull back the rubber a little and they will snap in securely..
  • Works great By on 4/23/2014

    Had to cut the sleeves off the ends a bit to get them to fit but other than that they work fine.
  • Needs cutting to make it fit By on 2/5/2014

    Decent cable once you cut off about 1/4" off the plastic sleeve.

    The metal connector feels a bit flimsy, but without much movement it should hold up fine.
  • it's a cable it works By on 1/21/2014

    Good quality cable at a reasonable price.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Channel Apex to Tunze Stream Cable - Neptune Systems