My Cart (0 items)
Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies

Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies

SKU: 207249


  • Good Addition By Mario on 10/14/2014

    After reading the reviews, I feel this will help. I am also going to get extra tips based on the reviews I have read.
  • Ehhhh By David on 7/9/2014

    I really havent been able to make this work for my set-up. My tank is a column, so I needed to get something I could use for spot feeding. Too many tubes and extensions, and I still couldnt get it to work. Great idea, just hasnt worked for me.
  • Great product By Brandon on 4/20/2014

    This is great for spot feeding corals for all types of tank depths. It's annoying to put together so it nice and straight. But other than that it's awesome.
  • A great tool By Jabaar on 3/31/2014

    I think everyone should own this. I've gone from putting my hands in my tank at least once a day to almost never. People use it for feeding, I also use it for cleaning off my rock. Definitely make sure u get the extra tips!!!
  • Absolutely a great item! By turbotone on MR on 1/13/2014

    i was use to getting my hand wet while target feeding but this item just spoils me… i get to where i need to get without wetting my hands.. it sometimes gets stuck while injecting then builds up pressure and gives a good squirt this maybe a problem for some not to big of an issue with me maybe this problem might be alleviated if i cut the hole a lil bit bigger for the injection tip.. the syringe part where your fingers go in can bother a lil while injecting your favorite foods but again not a big deal for me.. over all i think this is a great item for a target feeder and definitely would recommend and definitely recommend getting a few replacement tips just to have for different size foods..
  • 30" deep tank By erick on 12/29/2013

    I have a 30" deep tank and this makes it really easy to feed my coral and fish without sticking my hands in the water. love it. make sure you buy extra tips
  • Best Thing Ever By Bear on 11/23/2013

    Easiest time I ever had feeding.
  • Great for feeding corals and even my shy fish and inverts By Mark on 11/6/2013

    I use this to spot feed Reef Chili and even some thawed Brine Shrimp to my corals, Anenomes and even my extremely shy Goby. I have him trained to feed from the tip if I am careful and steady with it. There are some tricks to use it though. The instructions and videos show these.

    I am purchasing a couple extra tips though so I can cut the ends of each to different openings for different materials such as Krill needing a wider opening but the smaller more cloudy feeding material for the corals needing the smaller opening like the tip is shipped.

    Since I only have a 29G Biocube I did not need the extra extension that was shipped but for those with larger deeper tanks that would have been a greatly appreciated addition to the package.

    This is one of those products that is a no brainer for a reef tank to feed corals and/or shy fish/inverts like Goby's and even my Peppermint shrimp that eat feed right from the tip.
  • Excellent. Great tool. By Lobster on 9/20/2013

    The instructions are clear and well written. The component parts are sturdy and well crafted. Assembly is easy, no glue is required. It works exactly as described.
  • good not great By Daniel on 9/19/2013

    It's kind of annoying. I tend to get my fingers stuck[ I know, boo-hoo]. It will only keep you from getting wet if you're careful with it. Various turkey basters work just fine for most, but I think it's a worthy addition to any reef junkies tool-box. You will find multiple uses for it , like... [Oh. I know what I can use that for...]

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies