My Cart (0 items)
Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies

Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies

SKU: 207249


  • Saved my shrimp and Goby! By glen on 12/8/2014

    Couldn't wait for this thing to arrive after purchasing my black ray and pistol.
    After using it for a week they and my file fish are eating right from the tip!
  • Good Addition By Mario on 10/14/2014

    After reading the reviews, I feel this will help. I am also going to get extra tips based on the reviews I have read.
  • Ehhhh By David on 7/9/2014

    I really havent been able to make this work for my set-up. My tank is a column, so I needed to get something I could use for spot feeding. Too many tubes and extensions, and I still couldnt get it to work. Great idea, just hasnt worked for me.
  • Great product By Brandon on 4/20/2014

    This is great for spot feeding corals for all types of tank depths. It's annoying to put together so it nice and straight. But other than that it's awesome.
  • A great tool By Jabaar on 3/31/2014

    I think everyone should own this. I've gone from putting my hands in my tank at least once a day to almost never. People use it for feeding, I also use it for cleaning off my rock. Definitely make sure u get the extra tips!!!
  • Absolutely a great item! By turbotone on MR on 1/13/2014

    i was use to getting my hand wet while target feeding but this item just spoils me… i get to where i need to get without wetting my hands.. it sometimes gets stuck while injecting then builds up pressure and gives a good squirt this maybe a problem for some not to big of an issue with me maybe this problem might be alleviated if i cut the hole a lil bit bigger for the injection tip.. the syringe part where your fingers go in can bother a lil while injecting your favorite foods but again not a big deal for me.. over all i think this is a great item for a target feeder and definitely would recommend and definitely recommend getting a few replacement tips just to have for different size foods..
  • 30" deep tank By erick on 12/29/2013

    I have a 30" deep tank and this makes it really easy to feed my coral and fish without sticking my hands in the water. love it. make sure you buy extra tips
  • Best Thing Ever By Bear on 11/23/2013

    Easiest time I ever had feeding.
  • Great for feeding corals and even my shy fish and inverts By Mark on 11/6/2013

    I use this to spot feed Reef Chili and even some thawed Brine Shrimp to my corals, Anenomes and even my extremely shy Goby. I have him trained to feed from the tip if I am careful and steady with it. There are some tricks to use it though. The instructions and videos show these.

    I am purchasing a couple extra tips though so I can cut the ends of each to different openings for different materials such as Krill needing a wider opening but the smaller more cloudy feeding material for the corals needing the smaller opening like the tip is shipped.

    Since I only have a 29G Biocube I did not need the extra extension that was shipped but for those with larger deeper tanks that would have been a greatly appreciated addition to the package.

    This is one of those products that is a no brainer for a reef tank to feed corals and/or shy fish/inverts like Goby's and even my Peppermint shrimp that eat feed right from the tip.
  • Excellent. Great tool. By Lobster on 9/20/2013

    The instructions are clear and well written. The component parts are sturdy and well crafted. Assembly is easy, no glue is required. It works exactly as described.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Julian's Thing Multi-Use Tool - Two Little Fishies