Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems

Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module
  • Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module
  • Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module

Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207497
Performance
17 Review(s)
$74.95
Please wait...
OR
  • ALD and Leak Detector By on 4/30/2016

    When testing after setup it didn't take anymore than a damp paper towel to set it off. One of those things you buy and hope it never gets used.
  • Awesome By on 3/2/2016

    I bought the ald with the apex set it all up and few days later a seal on my calcium reactor went the apex text me i shut the reactor pump off from work and didnt have to worry about it lost about 2 teaspoons of water and i will never go without an apex again!
  • Great Addition to my Apex System By on 12/31/2015

    I currently have the Apex Jr, (2) Energy Bar 8s, VDM, PM1, AFS and now the ALD. This was the last piece I was saving for to provide insurance and peace of mind that I can now shut my system off in the event of a leak or clogged drain pipe.
  • Buy it By on 5/12/2015

    This works great
  • Must Have By on 5/11/2015

    This is a must have on your Apex works great...
  • Simple install! Works great! By on 4/9/2015

    I purchased two of the ALD modules for each of my tanks and, as is true with any Neptune product I've used, the install was a breeze. Programming was simple, once I figured out what I wanted to control. Gives me peace of mind knowing I'll get texts/e-mails if something is leaking and will be hopefully able to prevent a big disaster!
  • Works! By on 2/28/2015

    Like all Apex modules it is well built and works well.
  • Great insurance By on 8/13/2014

    This will give you piece of mind while your home or away. Email or text alerts and sounds an alarm on your apex.
  • I can sleep well at night By on 7/18/2014

    I buy this because I want to have a good night sleep without worrying a flood in my basement the next day.

    I tested it with wet paper towel. Pump, skimmer, ATO stopped running, the display was making noise, and I got an SMS. The only issue is the SMS shows the programming code. Hopefully in the future I can customize the SMS message to "LEAK DETECTED IN YOUR BASEMENT".
  • Must have By on 6/27/2014

    Plug it in and it works. Tied in to Fusion and email its priceless. Great idea in one of the other comments... tie it to skimmer. My skimmer is the most likely to overflow as its a little finicky with adjustment. The PVC liner in my stand will hold a few inches of water before running out but don't need that either.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems