Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems

Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Neptune Systems Advanced Leak Detection Module

Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207497
Performance
14 Review(s)
$74.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Buy it By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    This works great
  • Must Have By Jose on 5/11/2015

    This is a must have on your Apex works great...
  • Simple install! Works great! By Kendall on 4/9/2015

    I purchased two of the ALD modules for each of my tanks and, as is true with any Neptune product I've used, the install was a breeze. Programming was simple, once I figured out what I wanted to control. Gives me peace of mind knowing I'll get texts/e-mails if something is leaking and will be hopefully able to prevent a big disaster!
  • Works! By MarkO on 2/28/2015

    Like all Apex modules it is well built and works well.
  • Great insurance By Ed on 8/13/2014

    This will give you piece of mind while your home or away. Email or text alerts and sounds an alarm on your apex.
  • I can sleep well at night By Lawrence on 7/18/2014

    I buy this because I want to have a good night sleep without worrying a flood in my basement the next day.

    I tested it with wet paper towel. Pump, skimmer, ATO stopped running, the display was making noise, and I got an SMS. The only issue is the SMS shows the programming code. Hopefully in the future I can customize the SMS message to "LEAK DETECTED IN YOUR BASEMENT".
  • Must have By James on 6/27/2014

    Plug it in and it works. Tied in to Fusion and email its priceless. Great idea in one of the other comments... tie it to skimmer. My skimmer is the most likely to overflow as its a little finicky with adjustment. The PVC liner in my stand will hold a few inches of water before running out but don't need that either.
  • Works Nicely By Adam on 3/14/2014

    I have this module with 2 leak detectors. Its works perfect. Very easy to setup as well.
  • Saved my Butt By Bruce on 1/22/2014

    Using this leak detection really saved me lots of problems. I had made an error and my auto top off was not going to stop and I was sleeping. I got a text message - woke me up and I was able to clean up a very small mess - rather than a huge mess....
  • WORKS GREAT! By Jeff on 12/15/2013

    Haven't need yet, but tested and works great shutting off the pumps that I set up.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Advanced Leak Detection Module: ALD - Neptune Systems