My Cart (0 items)
Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

SKU: 205467


  • A few drowbacks but still worth it By babnika on 7/3/2014

    I would like to see holder for pipet incorporated & perhaps a better hinge.
  • Does it's job By Jason on 4/23/2014

    Everyone who has this refractometer should own this case. Protect your expensive piece of equipment. It's a solid case that is cheap insurance against drops and bumps.
  • Essential Accessory By Alex on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.
  • Essential Accessory By Alex on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.
  • A necessary accessory By Bert on 12/6/2013

    A great case to protect your investment. My only qualm is this does not just come with the digital refractometer in the first place!
  • Perfect pair By Richard on 11/4/2013

    If you spent the money for the digital refractometer... Spend the money and protect your investment... I just wish the case had a slot for a pipet and maybe a bottle of calibration fluid. They really should just make it a pair and sell both together...
  • PERFECT FIT By Kenneth on 10/1/2013

    My refractometer fits perfectly!! No complaints..
  • Good case By butterflyx8i8x on 7/29/2013

    I love this case because it protects my refractometer. The only thing is that it doesn't have a place to put the syringes.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer