Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

SKU: 205467
Performance
14 Review(s)
$22.99
Please wait...
OR
  • If you spent the money on the digital meter.... By on 7/10/2016

    Get the case!
  • Nice product By on 4/7/2016

    Holds the meter tight, a little high on the price but I do recommend it to all.
  • Average By on 2/13/2016

    It does protect the refractometer BUT, is overpriced for what it is, the instrument is not held there (it does fit well but is not held). Opening it is not super easy, and it does not hold any pipettes or syringes.
  • Great protective case By on 10/21/2015

    Great case for a great tool. It would be nice to have the option to buy them together at a bundled/discounted price. $22 + shipping is a little pricey for a case for an already premium piece of equipment,but what are you gonna do...? Would be nice if it had a spot to store the pipette in the foam, Besides that, its a "better safe than sorry" if you've already invested in the digital refractometer.
  • Great product By on 3/27/2015

    This is a nice strong case to protect your investment !
  • Get the case! By on 2/23/2015

    Great case! If you have the refractometer then you should get the case! worth the extra $!
    Well insulated and offers great protection! Very secure!
  • A few drowbacks but still worth it By on 7/3/2014

    I would like to see holder for pipet incorporated & perhaps a better hinge.
  • Does it's job By on 4/23/2014

    Everyone who has this refractometer should own this case. Protect your expensive piece of equipment. It's a solid case that is cheap insurance against drops and bumps.
  • Essential Accessory By on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.
  • Essential Accessory By on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer