Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer

SKU: 205467
Performance
11 Review(s)
$22.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great protective case By Fred on 10/21/2015

    Great case for a great tool. It would be nice to have the option to buy them together at a bundled/discounted price. $22 + shipping is a little pricey for a case for an already premium piece of equipment,but what are you gonna do...? Would be nice if it had a spot to store the pipette in the foam, Besides that, its a "better safe than sorry" if you've already invested in the digital refractometer.
  • Great product By Sgt Harold on 3/27/2015

    This is a nice strong case to protect your investment !
  • Get the case! By Brian on 2/23/2015

    Great case! If you have the refractometer then you should get the case! worth the extra $!
    Well insulated and offers great protection! Very secure!
  • A few drowbacks but still worth it By babnika on 7/3/2014

    I would like to see holder for pipet incorporated & perhaps a better hinge.
  • Does it's job By Jason on 4/23/2014

    Everyone who has this refractometer should own this case. Protect your expensive piece of equipment. It's a solid case that is cheap insurance against drops and bumps.
  • Essential Accessory By Alex on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.
  • Essential Accessory By Alex on 4/7/2014

    The case is great and protects well the refractometer. I carry it frequently between where my tank is located and my ro-di mixing saltwater station. I used to be always concerned I would accidentally drop it, but now I am much less concerned.
    I wish the foam had a slot for the pipettes, but if you place them correctly and close the lid they seem to be fine and do not get squashed.
  • A necessary accessory By Bert on 12/6/2013

    A great case to protect your investment. My only qualm is this does not just come with the digital refractometer in the first place!
  • Perfect pair By Richard on 11/4/2013

    If you spent the money for the digital refractometer... Spend the money and protect your investment... I just wish the case had a slot for a pipet and maybe a bottle of calibration fluid. They really should just make it a pair and sell both together...
  • PERFECT FIT By Kenneth on 9/30/2013

    My refractometer fits perfectly!! No complaints..

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milwaukee Protective Hardshell Case for Refractometer