DINO X (Algae X) - Fauna Marin

DINO X (Algae X) - Fauna Marin
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • DINO X (Algae X) - Fauna Marin

DINO X (Algae X) - Fauna Marin

Performance
11 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
250 mL DINO X
SKU: 207640
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
500 mL DINO X
SKU: 207639
Earn 49 Reward Points
$49.99
 
 
1000 mL DINO X
SKU: 207638
Earn 96 Reward Points
$96.99
 
  • It Worked! By Eric on 9/3/2015

    It just works! After two separate lights out periods, raising pH and dosing hydrogen peroxide, nothing worked to slow down the Dinos in my tank. This was my last resort. Four doses in and I don't see any Dinos. Thank you for carrying this BRS.
  • Fantastic By Randy on 8/10/2015

    I have had a this clear short hair type of algae on my rock for months barely visiable unless you are looking for it. I run everything you can run to get phosphates down. According to my hanna I have about 0.01 Phosphate but this algae would not go away. I ran this for 6 days and bam everything gone, no sign of it. I can look at my DT and not even be worried about finding this algae. Love this!
  • Works Great By Troy on 8/9/2015

    This product completely got rid of all my dinoflagellates. I love how nice my tank looks now. Nothing else worked. If it doesn't work for you, you probably done have dino.
  • EXCELLENT PRDUCT By ALEX on 6/23/2015

    IT WORKS, COULDN'T GET RID OF MY DINO-FLAGELLATES WITH ANY THING I'D DO. USED ALGAE X AND AFTER 6 DOSES IT WAS GONE!!!!!!!!
  • Great By larryk on 4/8/2015

    I love this stuff. Works every time 5 stars
  • Awesome! By Witzi657 on 4/4/2015

    Wiped out Dino's in 6 applications. Tank is crystal clear
  • It works By Chris on 10/14/2014

    My 80 gallon mixed reef battled dinoflagellates for almost a year. I thought i should try this since it was my last option before breaking down my tank. I went through the treatment and I am Dino free. I did not lose any coral or fish. I do recommend the largest waterchange possible once you finish treatment.
  • not worth the risk to corals By lonelyreef on 9/1/2014

    Does not work. Also some corals react negatively to this peoduct not worth the risk. Biopellets or lanthum chloride is safer and peoven long term results this is not worth it.
  • Works Great By Gary on 8/19/2014

    I have a 120 gal mixed reef. The hair algae took over in about a two week period. I read about the Algae X online and decided to try it. I followed the online directions to the letter. Within 7 days all of the algae is gone from my tank, and the corals have never looked better. Even my RBTA is perfectly happy.
  • Great By larryK on 8/13/2014

    I have the same review as above.
    works great!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DINO X (Algae X) - Fauna Marin