Eheim JAGER TruTemp Aquarium Heater

Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - Several Models Available
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - Several Models Available
  • Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - All Models

Eheim JAGER TruTemp Aquarium Heater

Performance
50 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
25W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207476
Earn 25 Reward Points
$25.99
$24.99  
 
 
50W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207477
Earn 25 Reward Points
$25.99
$24.99  
 
 
75W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207478
Earn 25 Reward Points
$25.99
$24.99  
 
 
100W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207479
Earn 28 Reward Points
$28.99
$27.99  
 
 
125W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207480
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
$27.99  
 
 
150W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207481
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
$27.99  
 
 
200W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207482
Earn 33 Reward Points
$33.99
$31.99  
 
 
250W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207483
Earn 34 Reward Points
$34.99
$31.99  
 
 
300W Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater
SKU: 207484
Earn 33 Reward Points
$33.99
$31.99  
 
  • Great for the Price By Sterling on 7/23/2015

    Luckily this heater is able to be calibrated. After watching it closely for a few days, calibrating accordingly, it heats to the correct temperature and keeps it that way.
  • The only one I use... By Evan on 7/18/2015

    The Eheim heaters are the only ones I use nowadays, from freshwater and reef tanks to quarantine and mixing the bucket. I've never had a break or failure.

    One word of caution: make sure you check the size before you buy! I've found these tend to run a bit large for the wattage compared to other brands.
  • Great Heater By Mark on 5/3/2015

    Bought a heater from a big box pet store to get my by while I waited for my Eheim heater to come in. The other heater I could never get to balance properly however the Eheim after one calibration is spot on and works like a charm. Thanks Eheim for making a quality product.
  • Perfect By Joshua on 4/25/2015

    have this on my saltmix tank so temp is perfect to my display makes for fast and easy water change without having to wait for temp to equal works great
  • Not the eheim I remember.. By Wylderhoads on 4/4/2015

    I bought 2 of these 100 watters for my sump. I've always used eheim products, but this time was different. My DP was at 79F when I put the heaters in, both set to 77 on their thermostats, and they both turned on (actively heating) when I plugged them in. An hour later, they were STILL on heating the water to around 85F. So, it seems like the thermostat in BOTH of them just doesn't work. I bought a finnex heater and synced it up to an apex controller, and will never look back.
  • Heats well By Martha on 3/29/2015

    This was a reasonably priced heater, purchased for my 180 gallon aquarium. It does heat well, however we do spend a lot of time watching and adjusting the heat. We do have it on a timer as well.
  • good heater By aquanut on 3/14/2015

    Quality heater at a reasonable price.
  • Excellent temp control By Miguel on 1/28/2015

    I have 250 w to my 120 g tank, work excllent, great temperature control
  • The Honda civic of the reefing world. By Brian on 1/23/2015

    I run about 450w of total heat in my 120g sps system. I have two plugged into my apex and have had no issues so far with either. I have two more in the basement keeping my salt mix warm. Great trustworthy simple devices.
  • Reliable Heater By Dieter on 1/11/2015

    I have the 300 watt heater for my 120 gallon reef tank. I find it to be accurate and reliable. Simple to use and a good product. Costs about $20 less here than at my LFS.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim JAGER TruTemp Aquarium Heater