My Cart (0 items)
Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - Several Models Available
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - Several Models Available
  • Eheim JAGER Aquarium Heater - All Models

Eheim JAGER TruTemp Aquarium Heater

  • Works well By Rafael on 4/8/14

    No complaints seems reliable
  • Works well By Rafael on 4/8/14

    Seems to work well. Sturdy construction
  • Not Good By Jabaar on 3/19/14

    I have this on my 65 gal, I have it set at 78, my tank will swing to 79 then to 76 in one day. Its hard to read the dial. Plus it has this two way dial up system that maybe I really did get. Im getting a reefkeeper, witch should fix this problem. I know a lot of people like this product, and mine maybe just a lemon, but I prob won't by this brand again
  • 50W on holding tank By Adam on 2/21/14

    No grips. Bullet proof consistency. Buy with confidence.
  • Best heater I have used By Aqua Man Stan on 1/30/14

    I like using these heaters as they are reliable. I have had a 300 Watt heater for almost 5 years now. Just use it in winter time but it has been very effective and reliable. Price here is about $10 less than at my LFS.
  • No issues so far By Richard on 1/21/14

    Had been keeping my tank right where I want it. I have two forms of monitoring my temp to make sure is doing what it's supposed to and so far so good.
  • There customer service department is bad By Tony on 1/15/14

    Bought a unit 4 months ago. The power light was on but it was not heating my tank. Went to the Jager website and had to write two complaints before i heard back a week later. They gave me a list of questions and trouble shooting to go through. I answered all there questions and never heard back from them. I Will never buy another of there products
  • Total crap! By jaykelly on 1/7/14

    After 6 months of tank temps fluctuating + or - ten degrees, it totally failed. Woke up this morning to a 66 degree tank.
  • this is not worth the time of day By bruce on 1/4/14

    when red sea owned them the heaters were worth it,
    no that Ehiem owns them they really stink the heater was set for 78 not 80 and wont shut off had to get 3 of them just to get one that works.
    if any one asks ,me about them look at a different brand and let it stay on the shelf
  • Great product By lovetoclown on 11/1/13

    Very reliable heater.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim JAGER TruTemp Aquarium Heater