jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Cobalt Aquatics Accu-Therm Submersible Heater

Cobalt Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Cobalt Accu-Therm Submersible Heater

Cobalt Aquatics Accu-Therm Submersible Heater

Performance
8 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
25W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207711
Earn 28 Reward Points
$28.99
 
 
50W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207712
Earn 28 Reward Points
$28.99
 
 
75W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207713
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
 
 
100W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207714
Earn 30 Reward Points
$30.99
 
 
150W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207715
Earn 32 Reward Points
$32.99
 
 
200W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207716
Earn 33 Reward Points
$33.99
 
 
250W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207717
Earn 35 Reward Points
$35.99
 
 
300W Accu-Therm Submersible Heater
SKU: 207718
Earn 38 Reward Points
$38.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Good for the price By George on 1/28/2015

    Been using this Heater for a few months now in my water change tank its it been doing its job. so far so good.
  • Good heater By JeffM on 12/15/2014

    I used the 50w and it works great my temp stays right around set temp. I would buy this heater again.
  • Good basic heater By Ray on 11/1/2014

    Picked up the 100w for my water change water. Good basic heater.
  • Great heater! By CTReefer on 9/15/2014

    I use a 150w for mixing new saltwater, have no complaints after 4 months.
  • Good heater for mixing saltwater By DJ on 9/8/2014

    The reviews for this concerned me, but since i use it for mixing saltwater it is perfect. No problems or issues to speak of. Good manufacturer and product
  • Decent Heater with few flaws By Carlson on 3/24/2014

    I have not had any problems with the 250 wt heater. The temperature rang is off sometime by up to 5 degrees but i ha34ve got a lot of use out it and cannot complain.
  • Never Even Got A Chance To Get It Wet By Jordan on 2/21/2014

    This was one of those purchases where it was something I didn't need but wanted to have just in case one of my heaters broke or I needed to use an extra one for heating more water. When opening the cobalt box, the box itself was in perfectly fine condition. However a shard of glass about half an inch long fell out of the box. The plastic piece that cups the bottom of the heater was not attached to the heater which some where along the line caused it to get cracked inside the box. The heater was obviously no good with a hole in the glass. Compared to two other glass heaters I have, this one seems much more fragile. This will probably be the last time I buy a glass heater.
  • Early Failure By Dr Allison on 2/5/2014

    300W model lasted just over 3 months. I find that completely unacceptable. I'm going over to the dark side with a thermostatless heater so this is never a problem again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cobalt Aquatics Accu-Therm Submersible Heater