jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Lunar Simulator Module: LSM & Lunar LED String - Neptune Systems

Lunar Simulator Module: LSM & Lunar LED String
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Lunar Simulator Module: LSM & Lunar LED String
  • LSM Lunar LED String – 2 LEDs
  • LSM Lunar LED String – 3 LEDs
  • LSM Lunar LED String – 4 LEDs
  • LSM Lunar LED String – 5 LEDs

Lunar Simulator Module: LSM & Lunar LED String - Neptune Systems

Performance
21 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Lunar Simulator Module: LSM - Neptune Systems
SKU: 207501
Earn 64 Reward Points
$64.95
 
 
Lunar Simulator 2-String LED -Neptune Systems
SKU: 207502
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
 
 
Lunar Simulator 3-String LED -Neptune Systems
SKU: 207503
Earn 39 Reward Points
$39.99
 
 
Lunar Simulator 4-String LED -Neptune Systems
SKU: 207504
Earn 49 Reward Points
$49.99
 
 
Lunar Simulator 5-String LED -Neptune Systems
SKU: 207505
Earn 59 Reward Points
$59.99
 
  • great By andrewnemeth3 on 6/4/2015

    Awesome lights great look to them
  • Easy By Andrewnemeth3 on 6/4/2015

    Cant get any easier that this product. Full plug and play and with the lighting wizard there is no programming.
  • Plug and Play By Thomas on 4/6/2015

    i recently reprogrammed my Apex controller to simulate the actual timing of sunrise/sunset via the "If SUN" command. In doing so, I thought, well if I replicate the du 's cycle, why not the moon as well!

    Fast forward to the arrival of my LSM module and two-string (LED) moonlights.

    You might be asking yourself, "is it difficult to install/program?" The answer is: Nope! The product is as described in my subject line i.e. Plug & Play. The Apex unit does all the heavy lifting for you! My moonlights were up and running in no time flat thanks to the awesome design of Neptune's Apex controller.
  • Great looking moon lights By Ray on 1/30/2015

    Easy to setup. Plug in, Apex will add the program for you. The color on the lights is great. The only problem is that I would like more wire between the bulbs. It works great in a hood, but if you are using any kind of gooseneck mount, you will end up with a wire draped from one gooseneck to the other. Great system other than that.
  • easy By ward on 12/23/2014

    Pretty cool. Just plug it in and the system recognizes it. I use the default program they have on it and have found no need to change it.
  • Great lights By Mark on 11/21/2014

    I use the three light one over my 180 and it is strong enough that it lights up the tank very well.
  • Beautiful By Christian on 9/26/2014

    Have mine set to follow the season table, but also falls back to 1% when all other lighting is off. Tank is in the study off our master bedroom, and the light dims low enough as not to disturb the wife at night. With Apex, you have full control of how the LSM performs. Great product!
  • Would recomended By Mark on 9/17/2014

    I got the 3 led for my 180 gallon tank and it is perfect. Lights up the tank nicely .
  • Good but not the Best Apex Component By Greg on 8/11/2014

    While the unit is simple and easy to set up. The light strings could be better. Having a form of modularity would really have helped as the strings aren't one size fits all. I bought a two light string as it was the recommended for a 48" tank. With my Kessil pendants I've had issues placing the moonlights in a way that gives perfect coverage. Also a disconnect near the hood would have been nice as to remove the hood you have to remove the lights first. I'm sure I can rig something over time but these seem to be low hanging fruit options.
  • Excellent product. By William on 7/26/2014

    Easy to hook up. Programs itself. Awesome product. Set it and forget it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lunar Simulator Module: LSM & Lunar LED String - Neptune Systems