jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Temperature Probe - Neptune Systems

Temperature Probe - Neptune Systems
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Temperature Probe - Neptune Systems

Temperature Probe - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207517
Performance
10 Review(s)
$29.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Second Probe added for PM2 By Polymorphyc on 6/17/2015

    The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because it is 0.5 degrees off from my other probe. They are right next to each other, so I would expect the same temp since they both came pre calibrated.
  • Ibought this as a conductivity By Roger on 2/23/2015

    I bought this as a conductivity adjustment thermometer. IT works great and I would buy it again.
  • Accurate By Dr. P on 2/13/2015

    This was purchased to replace a probe on my Aqua Controller Jr. It calibrated very easily and seems to be working well.
  • Good for temperature control By Scubajoe on 1/6/2015

    I use this product to turn on and off my two heaters in my 18o gallon reef tank. I am very satisfied with its performance. I wish the end cap were not so fat. Does not fit in all holders unless I feed it from the back end. Aside from that no issues.
  • Love it! By Bridg on 1/5/2015

    Can't have a tank with out an apex on it! The temp probe and salinity is a must have!
  • 2nd probe By Devo on 12/8/2014

    i got this 2nd probe to put in my QT to help keep my temp in check and its doing great!
  • Nice Probe By Terri on 12/3/2014

    After a little over a year, the probe which came with my Apex began showing large temp swings. I replaced the heater and there was no change so it had to be the probe. I ordered the replacement above. No more erratic readings! This probe is well built. The cord is very long which I needed!
  • Solid Product By JohnD on 7/13/2014

    I'm very pleased with this probe and it is definitely build to handle the harsh saltwater. I've been using Neptune temp probes for years and I've never had one fail.
  • Accurate By Reefsi on 4/20/2014

    Have 2 of these both read within .2 of eachother at all times. Get a .4 higher reading than using the coralife cheapos which is strange but I know that the Neptune ones are accurate and well made.
  • Low Cost and Dependable By Jared on 11/14/2013

    I have three of these units actively running. I calibrated each one via the web interface with a NIST-Traceable Temperature Probe. This neptune probe is made well, and all three have maintained their accurate values for well over a year of use so far. All three are submerged.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Temperature Probe - Neptune Systems