My Cart (0 items)
Neptune Systems I/O Breakout Box
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Neptune Systems I/O Breakout Box

Neptune Systems I/O Breakout Box

SKU: 207510


  • Only Limit of usefulness is your imagination and programming skill--get 2 By Michael M on 11/22/2014

    I bought one with my Apex controller system. Within a day of setting it up I wished I had purchased a second one and additional float and magnetic switches to go with it. Get one for the Display Tank area and another for the utility room. Rock solid product
  • Works as described. Allows me to use float switches By Eddie KMD on 9/6/2014

    This item is as described. I wanted to add some float switches to my setup so that my return pump does not run dry (for whatever reason) and I also wanted a 3rd failsafe for my ATO. If my ATO malfunctions and my solenoid valve fails in off position and my float valve fails as well, I have a float switch to turn warn me the sump level is getting too high through my Apex Neptune. The item is small and easily placed. I used 3M double sided tape.
  • Huge improvement By JohnD on 7/13/2014

    Having used the old style breakout box for years this new version is 100x better and holds the leads much better.
  • Great for ATO By Justin on 5/18/2014

    I think the cost for this box, 2 float switches and a cheap pump is the best bang for your buck. It ends up being cheaper than most ATO systems and of course if you have the apex now it is another part of your monitoring system. Thanks BRS and Apex for making and delivering another great product!
  • Integrates seamlessly By fRiEdfiSh on 5/13/2014

    Plug it in, wire up a float switch, etc and it works. Another great Neptune product
  • Must have for Apex (Base or Lite Units) By Mark on 2/25/2014

    I studied up on doing a DIY of this box, but after actually buying the parts I needed (from a retail store chain), I realized it wouldn't save me that much money and I wouldn't have to spend time building the box. I didn't give it 5 stars because it's still expensive, but so is this hobby in general!
    I use it for ATO system (2 float switches and a pump), control the interior cabinet light (magnetic switch that senses cabinet door opening), and to turn off the protein skimmer when my skimmate container is full (float switch).
  • Greate By Paul on 1/11/2014

    Greate work very well
  • Grate products apex By John on 12/17/2013

    I purchased the breakout box for my auto top off has been working grate and was easy to hook up. Hope to see more products from apex. Planing on ordering the feeder system soon.
  • Apex neptune grate products. By John.H on 12/17/2013

    I purchased this product to control my auto top off. System has been working grate. Love the apex system can't wait tell they release the fusion firm ware.
  • Great for ATO By Frank on 11/23/2013

    I am very happy with the breakout box right now I am just using it as basically an ATO with three float switches connected. Definitely makes my life easy and I have my apex set up to notify me when my RO reservoir is low.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Neptune Systems I/O Breakout Box