Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
  • How to: Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
  • A Mag Cleaner Unlike Any Other! | Product Spotlight

Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

SKU: 207679
Performance
49 Review(s)
$39.99
Please wait...
OR
  • The only glass cleaner needed By on 6/22/2016

    Throw out all other glass cleaning magnets and long handled scrapers. Or save money and buy this one from the get go if starting out in the hobby. I wish this product was available 13 years ago when I first set up my tank. I would not have the handful of scratches from my old cleaning practices. I can not comment on the effectiveness on acrylic tanks as mine is glass.
  • Slick tool By on 6/13/2016

    Made easy work of the coralline build up on my glass. Works as well as I could have expected.
  • Well worth the money! By on 5/29/2016

    Let me just say that this thing works perfectly. I'm usually very worried about scratching the glass with sand with other scrappers, but this one eliminates that fear.

    Not only that, but I only need to do 2-3 scraps to eliminate that pesky coraline algae. Otherwise it takes 1 pass to remove all other kinds of algae and makes for keep the glass clean a breeze.
  • So nice to find something that really works By on 5/29/2016

    Hey guys and gals, check this out.
    So I have my son I have hooked on our awesome hobby. I am teaching him all the chemistry and maint. - everything. He was having trouble keeping the coraline algae off the glass. He did his own research and showed me this. I ordered it for him, it arrived I unpackaged it, he grabbed it tossed it in his tank - played with it a few minutes and boom off and running he went. I learned how to flip it side to side and within 20 minutes had all the glass cleared and clean. He's 10 years old. GREAT PRODUCT !
  • Works well By on 5/29/2016

    It has a very strong magnet. Scrapes everything off the glass. Does what it's suppose to.
  • Well worth the money!! By on 5/6/2016

    This is by far the most awesome gadget I have bought to date for my reef tank. It does exactly what it says it does and my tank looks like I just brought it home.
  • Flipper Magnetic Cleaner By on 3/28/2016

    This thing works great. Easy to use and does a great job. I would recommend it.
  • Great cleaner, very easy to use By on 2/2/2016

    The magnets on this are crazy strong, and make for easy transitions between the two cleaning "modes", and to get from one wall to the next without having to reach in and move the cleaner with your hands.
  • Great product By on 1/18/2016

    By far the best magnet cleaner I have used Gets all algae off the glass with ease
  • Best I've Used By on 11/24/2015

    Love this cleaner. I use the blade side always and it scrapes through algae like it's not even there. It always leaves my tank looking crystal clear. Product support is lacking but there are videos out there to show you how to use it and once you learn the trick it's simple to do. I simply use it, remove it from the tank and clean with fresh water and let it air dry. Love being able to scrape down into the sand without the worry of scratching my glass. I'm still paranoid and very careful but I've yet to have an issue.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flipper Magnetic Cleaner