My Cart (0 items)
Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

SKU: 207679


  • Strong Magnet works great By Lost In Space on 1/12/2014

    Magnet is super-strong. Takes some practice to get it to flip. Rips thru algae. Highly recommend.
  • Great product By smallfish on 1/3/2014

    Does job well. Comes with two blades type for glass and acrylic. Actually it's your best bet if want to keep your hands out of the water when scribing.
  • WOW ! By mikeice on 1/1/2014

    it only took a few minutes and WOW what a great job ! it's like a brand new aquarium ! I really like the flip action going around the corners. It kept minimum hand contact with the water which I really want and need. Fantastic product, keep up the good work.
  • Frustrating By Michael on 11/19/2013

    This magnetic cleaner does clean extremely well but I feel like it falls down in the one area it attempts to differentiate - flipping in the tank. I'm either stupid or my tank has too high of flow because I cannot get this thing to flip. The second I remove the exterior handle off the glass the interior portion just starts to float away inside the tank.

    It's an excellent magnetic cleaner but be aware that in shallow or high flow tanks it's really difficult to get this thing to flip - nothing at all like the demo video on YouTube.
  • Neato By Kris on 8/6/2013

    Just got the flipper and I'm very impressed! Works as advertised, cleans my glass.
  • Best Magnetic Cleaner I have Used By Jay on 7/15/2013

    I have had a few similar products in the past but the magnets were weak and they did not have the scraper. This product covers both of these issues and works great.
  • Best cleaner ever. Don't waste your money on others By Merne on 5/21/2013

    Don't waste your money like I did on other cleaning tools. This is THE tool you will use–get a couple of them.

    I use this in my glass tanks and a different one in my acrylic tank. works awesome. My melanurus now follows as I scrape to get any possible bites that get scraped free :)
  • Excellent By Bob on 5/20/2013

    Coolest invention and it can actually scrape the algae from the corners. Makes reef life much easier!
  • Algae/Coraline eliminator! By JFord on 3/19/2013

    By far the best Cleaner I have used! Still figuring out how to flip it but even that is becoming easy. I had some real stubborn green algae spots I could never remove, the flipper walked right through it!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flipper Magnetic Cleaner