My Cart (0 items)
Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Flipper Magnetic Cleaner
  • How to: Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

Flipper Magnetic Cleaner

SKU: 207679


  • Best I have used. By BigMuse on 10/5/2014

    I have 60 gallon tank. It flips as described and clean everything off the front and side glass. Great value for the money.
  • Easy By Maxwell on 8/27/2014

    Very easy cleaner to use. I love the blade on one side as it makes me skip a cleaning step due to not needed to get my blade on a handle out.
  • Wow! By Earl on 8/22/2014

    Must have! Like the other reviews, getting it to flip takes a little practice but awesome product. Strong magnet.
  • Great Product By Tiff on 8/22/2014

    The flipping part works sometimes and sometimes it doesn't but overall i was looking for something to scrape that hard to get off algae and this does the trick. I was very please with it. I can always move it to the top of the tank and flip it myself. No biggy.
  • Flipper is awesome. By leroyf4 on 8/17/2014

    Do yourself a favor and put one of these in your tool box, It does what it says.
  • AWESOME PRODUCT!!! By Ken on 8/8/2014

    iPhone three different scrubbers in the past and this is by far the best! My yellow tang loves it when I clean the algae he follows and eat it as it peels off the class. To flipper company's customer service is awesome too. I had a problem with the felt pad peeling back and after a quick email A new front side was off in the mail the next day. It's a little frustrating BRS can't keep these on the shelf!
  • Strong Magnet works great By Lost In Space on 1/12/2014

    Magnet is super-strong. Takes some practice to get it to flip. Rips thru algae. Highly recommend.
  • Great product By smallfish on 1/3/2014

    Does job well. Comes with two blades type for glass and acrylic. Actually it's your best bet if want to keep your hands out of the water when scribing.
  • WOW ! By mikeice on 1/1/2014

    it only took a few minutes and WOW what a great job ! it's like a brand new aquarium ! I really like the flip action going around the corners. It kept minimum hand contact with the water which I really want and need. Fantastic product, keep up the good work.
  • Frustrating By Michael on 11/19/2013

    This magnetic cleaner does clean extremely well but I feel like it falls down in the one area it attempts to differentiate - flipping in the tank. I'm either stupid or my tank has too high of flow because I cannot get this thing to flip. The second I remove the exterior handle off the glass the interior portion just starts to float away inside the tank.

    It's an excellent magnetic cleaner but be aware that in shallow or high flow tanks it's really difficult to get this thing to flip - nothing at all like the demo video on YouTube.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flipper Magnetic Cleaner