Dosing Vessel Storage Container - Vertex

Vertex Dosing Vessel Storage Containers - 3 Sizes
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Vertex Dosing Vessel 2.5L Tall - Disassembled
  • Vertex Dosing Vessel Storage Containers - 3 Sizes
  • Vertex Dosing Vessel 2.5L Tall with Packaging
  • Vertex Dosing Vessel 2.5L Tall with Packaging - Disassembled

Dosing Vessel Storage Container - Vertex

Performance
21 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Vertex Libra Vessel 2.5S - 2.5L Dosing Container
SKU: 207291
$54.99
 
 
Vertex Libra Vessel 2.5T - 2.5L Dosing Container Tall
SKU: 207292
$49.99
 
 
Vertex LIbra Vessel 5.0L Dosing Container
SKU: 207357
$84.99
 
  • Don't purchase By on 6/24/2016

    Look elsewhere. Tried using these with the Neptune DOS. Both units leaked at the elbow resulting in the pumps continually needing to be reprimed. Both units the Draw tube broke off from the top when the containers we're opened to be filled
  • Terrible product! By on 6/12/2016

    Overpriced and overrated. The 90 degree elbow is as fragile as glass. I owned 5 of these and everyone broke in under a year. Worse yet, vertex warranty replacement department has horrible customer service. Their guy Adam will do anything to get out of having to ship you a replacement.
  • Looks great By on 5/28/2016

    Containers are well made and looks great. Purchased two slim and tall units for the smaller foot print. I read about the air hole not working so prior to adding liquid, I used a push pin in the hole to make sure the air could pass. Have no problems what so ever.
  • Haven't had an issues By on 2/12/2015

    I haven't been using these long, but i have yet to have the priming issues other have spoken of. Although, i did read the reviews before purchasing and installed check valves in all 3 of mine, so that seems like a good option if your having issues
  • High quality product By on 1/11/2015

    Have had nothing but good experience with vertex products I have used. This is no exception. I have 4 containers connected to 4 brs dosing pumps, all controlled by my apex system. Dosing 4 basic elements of the triton method now and everything is working as I had hoped. Really nice to look at as well.
  • very high quality By on 12/26/2014

    I bought 4 - 2.5S stackable Vertex Vessel for dosing Triton Base Elementz.
    They look beautiful and professional.

    One problem is one of the containers the siphon straw doesn't line up wit the others.

    It would be nice if they all line up after paying top dollar for a top dollar product.
  • great vessel By on 5/3/2014

    Felt I should write something after reading all the reviews.
    1. The little diaphragm valve is really to keep the vacuum low as liquid is pumped out.
    2. Those who can't keep primed use a check valve.
    3. only leaking I've had is when pushing the top on, the air displaces and forces water out, however a custom threaded hole and stem with valve works great.
  • Aesthetics without Utility By on 3/12/2014

    These are beautiful cylinders that hold liquid.

    Air bubbles in my lines
  • It Leaked!!! By on 2/7/2014

    I purchased 2 @ 5.0L and 1 @ 2.5L. Unfortunately I found out the hard way that they apparently don't leak test these things.... I filled it up.. went to get my Soda Ash came back to almost .5L on my stand. This just happened to me so I can't speak to the return process or company experience but at $85 you'd think they would have taken the time to check for leaks on each unit.
  • For this price it should hold water. By on 2/7/2014

    Love everything about it except both of mine started leaking within a few months. Not fast but enough to leave calcium and carbonate residue that almost cements the container to the stand.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dosing Vessel Storage Container - Vertex