jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems

VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems

VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207496
Performance
$124.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Product By RDM on 2/20/2015

    Makes wireless connection of Ecotech Radions and Vortech pumps to an Apex system pretty painless. Highly recommended.
  • Easy Set-Up - Customer Service By 4fishman on 2/5/2015

    Set up was a breeze syncing my 2 vortech MP's. Shipment arrived and was obviously damaged. Called BRS and received the return shipping label by email. Received the replacement in about a week. Folks at BRS were very helpful.
  • Automation is cool By Cliff on 12/1/2014

    The WXM is just one more great offering from Neptune. I've been using this for several months to control my Radions and Vortech pumps. The Radions initially had a little glitch, but after an Ecotech driver update, everything cleared up. This is one of several modules I own, and would recommend this to any reefer. All hail Neptune Systems!!
  • Great product, no issues so far By Eddie KMD on 11/19/2014

    This product works as advertised. I'm glad I got it so I can use my Apex to control my pumps. Once installed, Apex automatically configures a default program but of course it's totally customizable.
  • Great product By Michael on 11/14/2014

    Now I have more control of my mp40s and it was very easy to sync!!!
  • Easy to use and endless control By DJW on 10/17/2014

    Once synced to my MP40's i was able to change the flow patterns throughout the day. Right now i have my own version of a long pulse nutrient transport mode that I'm fine tuning over a few weeks. After the first few weeks of having it I'm impressed and its exactly what I wanted it for. This product may have swayed my next light purchase to be radions... but thats yet to be determined.
  • No more dragging the laptop to the aquarium! By Alex on 9/21/2014

    Until now, I had been keeping an old crappy laptop with my tank so I could have it physically connected to the Radion lights. No More. Now my 3 MP40s and my 3 Radion lights are all connected through my WXM, and all controllable from the palm of my hand. Well worth the price.

    If I had one complaint, it is that the "weather" (lightning and cloud cover) is not as controllable as it was through the native Radion software.
  • love technology By JOE on 9/14/2014

    Love the wxm module i have it controlling my two vortechs and g3 radion pros with my neptune system and this ust made it so much better was a little frustrating setting up just if you have stuff made passed 2010 updating the wxm is really a breeze and allot of steps on the instructions you can pass up and go directly connecting pumps or lights.
  • Great control for your radions By Jmardis on 9/2/2014

    This apex module works great and is easy to implement. Works better that reeflink. After being frustrated with reef link I added the wxm. Easy as pie to set up and the reef link went in the trash.
  • A must have for Ecotech Marine products. By Ed on 8/13/2014

    If you are tired of wasting hours trying to program your Radions this is your savior! This makes programming enjoyable instead of a weekend project. Adds great programmability of your Vortech pumps too.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems