My Cart (0 items)
VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems

VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207496


  • Easy to use and endless control By DJW on 10/17/2014

    Once synced to my MP40's i was able to change the flow patterns throughout the day. Right now i have my own version of a long pulse nutrient transport mode that I'm fine tuning over a few weeks. After the first few weeks of having it I'm impressed and its exactly what I wanted it for. This product may have swayed my next light purchase to be radions... but thats yet to be determined.
  • No more dragging the laptop to the aquarium! By Alex on 9/21/2014

    Until now, I had been keeping an old crappy laptop with my tank so I could have it physically connected to the Radion lights. No More. Now my 3 MP40s and my 3 Radion lights are all connected through my WXM, and all controllable from the palm of my hand. Well worth the price.

    If I had one complaint, it is that the "weather" (lightning and cloud cover) is not as controllable as it was through the native Radion software.
  • love technology By JOE on 9/14/2014

    Love the wxm module i have it controlling my two vortechs and g3 radion pros with my neptune system and this ust made it so much better was a little frustrating setting up just if you have stuff made passed 2010 updating the wxm is really a breeze and allot of steps on the instructions you can pass up and go directly connecting pumps or lights.
  • Great control for your radions By Jmardis on 9/2/2014

    This apex module works great and is easy to implement. Works better that reeflink. After being frustrated with reef link I added the wxm. Easy as pie to set up and the reef link went in the trash.
  • A must have for Ecotech Marine products. By Ed on 8/13/2014

    If you are tired of wasting hours trying to program your Radions this is your savior! This makes programming enjoyable instead of a weekend project. Adds great programmability of your Vortech pumps too.
  • Very nice By Pat on 5/18/2014

    I use this to control my Radion G2's. Was very easy to set up, wireless connection to the lights and easy to program. This works much better than programming the lights on EcoSmart Live.
  • WXM By Chris on 5/16/2014

    Vortec MP40W ES is already a fantastic product, but this made it even better. I love that i can schedule all of the different modes available in my pumps to coincide with my lighting.
  • Make A Great Product Better By Mitchel on 4/11/2014

    Vortech powerheads are already a great product. Make them better with the WXM from Neptune. Gives you more control of your overall system (you have to love accessing from a tablet/smart phone). Would definitely recommend this module if you have Vortech powerhead(s).
  • Another great product from Neptune By Mikeyz on 4/4/2014

    Another great product from Neptune, plug it in mount it and your done. BRS once again shipped it out fast and safe can't ask for anything more. The only issue was the instructions are for the older software ( not Fusion) so I had to figure it out on my own, but it wasn't hard to do.
  • Very useful By Brian on 3/31/2014

    A very useful tool now that you can integrate your Radion lights along with the pumps. A little difficult to pair the pumps with the WXM but if you follow the directions carefully it works fine. The new Fusion software from Neptune is very good as well and makes the WXM seamless.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VorTech Wireless Module: WXM - Neptune Systems