Energy Bar 8 - Neptune Systems

Energy Bar 8 - Neptune Systems
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Energy Bar 8 - Neptune Systems
  • Energy Bar Graph Showing Soft-Start Feature of Neptune Systems Energy Bar 8

Energy Bar 8 - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207493
Performance
33 Review(s)
$159.95
Please wait...
OR
  • Great product By on 4/26/2016

    The configuration of this system is amazing.
  • GREAT PRODUCT By on 3/22/2016

    Just added a second EB8 to my system ,linked up and programmed 8 more plugs with no issues.Nice to be able to control everything electronic .Great product just like all Apex products.
  • this is the best By on 3/10/2016

    I now have three of them love the control you get with it and my apex
  • Great Product. By on 2/24/2016

    The eb8 is a great product, the 6ft USB cable that is included could have been a bit longer.
  • excelent add on By on 2/21/2016

    i purchased one of these to put in the lid of my tank.
    it has eliminated 6 individual timers for all my lights.
    the 6 aquabus connections in the EB8 made it so i didn't have to run extra usb cords up there to connect the automatic feeder and lunar simulator module.
  • Great By on 1/20/2016

    Love the Apex system. I bought this EB8 to control my QT. Being able to check remotely and set program failsafes is a relief when going away for vacation.
  • Works just like you think it should. By on 1/18/2016

    Great product! I added it to my existing system as a expansion. Synchronized right up and gave me no problems.
  • Great By on 1/7/2016

    This is my third energy bar. just can't go wrong with neptune plug and play system
  • Failed in less than six months. By on 11/7/2015

    Thought this was great until my GFI kept tripping when turning things off for feeding. Finally unplugged everything and it still happened. I pressed the reset button to no avail. I also tried another GFI plug and it tripped also. Hopefully, Apex will replace this defective part.
  • Great Product By on 7/31/2015

    This is my second energy bar and I absolutely love them. They give me so much more control over my tank, from float switches to my protein skimmer, lights, and reactors. I would highly recommend anyone with a reef tank to get a controller and the more energy bars you have the more enjoyable your reefing experience is.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Energy Bar 8 - Neptune Systems