My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Save Money with Apex Aquarium Controllers
  • How an Apex Controller Can Save You Money - BRStv Product Spotlight
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Lab Probe

Apex Controller with Lab-Grade pH Probe - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207491


  • Great controller By Mark on 11/21/2014

    I got this when I upgraded my tank, installation was easy learning to use it was not so easy for me but lots of help online. I went from a reefkeeper to the apex and I can do so much more now.
  • Very helpfull By Jordan on 11/14/2014

    Purchased this to help me with my first saltwater setup. I have also purchased the afs system for it. It has helped me be able to feed my aquarium when im not home from my smartphone, and i get alerts from the temp and ph improper. this is the best aquarium controller out there.
  • Nothing can go wrong with an apex By Valerie on 10/5/2014

    I cant imagine not having a fish tank without a controller. The Apex is easy to set up. You don't have to be that smart with computers to do it. Once its set up its easy to program and make it fit your aquarium needs! This controller has saved my tanks many times.
  • Outstanding! By Christian on 9/26/2014

    For those who wish to take their reef to the next level, this is the tool you need. From simple sunrise / sunset LED function, to full system monitoring and control, the Apex has you covered. Easily the best investment I have made in the hobby. Fantastic support from the Neptune Systems forum as well!
  • Great product! By Ed on 8/13/2014

    At first I was a little frustrated setting up,however most issues were mistakes I had made. Apex fusion works seamlessly so far. I have added WXM and leak detection. I am very happy with the web access and email warnings. WXM is a must have accessory if you have Ecotech lights or pumps. It's expensive but we'll worth it . Just think about the piece of mind the next time you are on vacation.

  • Great Product By Chris on 5/28/2014

    I've been using the Apex for about 7 months now. I started out with a ReefKeeper.. This product is much easier to use, as well provides much better customization. I have it controlling everything in my tank from the float switches, to the door switch to turn the sump lights on when I open the cabinet.
  • Good products except for damaged lab grade ph probe By Rafael on 5/19/2014

    Good products except for damaged lab grade ph probe, I called Andy Customer service and he shipped the replacement immediately . Excellent customer service will buy from them again thanks
  • Wonderful product By LUCKY2B on 5/16/2014

    I have to say that the product does everything and more just a matter of imagination and cash. The only reason I gave it four stars is the set-up can be a little convoluted but I do have to say there are many resources to get back on the straight and narrow. I'm not your average reef junky, just your usual high tech planted discus tank junky and being able to monitor temp and Ph to the tee is a god-send. THANKS NEPTUNE!
  • Worth every penny By Nick on 5/10/2014

    This Apex controller brings aquarium automation to next level. I really like how you can write simple if else statement to control outlets. Season table is fantastic.
  • Good to have By Anneke on 4/30/2014

    This is relatively easy to set up and has been very reliable. There is a bit of a learning curve, but it here is plenty of help on the internet. I only wish it came with the break out box functionality.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apex Controller with Lab-Grade pH Probe - Neptune Systems