jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Apex Controller with Standard pH Probe - Neptune Systems

Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Parts Included
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Parts Included
  • Save Money with Apex Aquarium Controllers
  • How an Apex Controller Can Save You Money - BRStv Product Spotlight
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Major Parts
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Included Parts
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Control Box
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Power Strip
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Control Box Top
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Probe Assembly 1
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Probe Assembly 2
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Setup
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe App Screen
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Apps
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Data Screen
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Solutions
  • Neptune Systems Apex Controller with Standard Probe Box

Apex Controller with Standard pH Probe - Neptune Systems

SKU: 207490
Performance
$524.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Never worked. Company unwilling to support By UnhappyCustomer on 4/11/2015

    Constantly losing network connectivity. I've sent it back to the company three, going on four times.
  • Best controller on the market By Mike on 3/29/2015

    I was hesitant to pick this up just based on price but I haven't regretted it one since. The several different modules you can pick up our amazing from an auto feeder to vertex control as well as leak detection. The basic systems and it comes with pH and temperature checking as well as the eight port power strip make it worth it had mine for about two years now keeps my systems and check
  • do your tank a favor By ryan on 3/25/2015

    I would rather have an apex and no fish tank then a fish tank with no apex.
  • awesome By shyerdj on 3/23/2015

    a great watchdog on my setup and all that i've invested into it. I like the alerts, logs, graphs, and online interface. I wish the price was lower but it's worth the piece of mind on several possible snafu's.
  • Just Buy It By Dan on 3/13/2015

    I held out for a long time on whether to add a controller to my setup. I like simplicity, and that's actually what the Apex does for you. If I add up all of the money I spent on a temp controller, lighting timers, pH monitor, top-off controller, it's probably a couple hundred dollars that I could have saved toward the Apex. And the Apex does WAY more.
    It's pretty easy to set up, there is a Neptune forum if you get stuck, and Neptune is always on top of development.
    The new Fusion online software is great - I can check on the tank from work or my phone.
    It will even email you or text you if something goes wrong - what's not to love?!?!
  • amazing would never get rid of it By Alexander on 2/16/2015

    I love the unit and I would never get rid of it. It helps keep an eye on the tank and I can program really cool things in the tank. It helped my family feel better about leavening the tank knowing it will still nd me a alert
  • The best!!! By Chris on 2/13/2015

    I purchased this as my first automated aquarium controller. I was undecided between a ReefKeeper or the Neptune until I talked to Ryan at BRS. So here I am writing a review for the Neptune Apex w/PH probe.
    This controller is very easy to install and only took about an hour total time from start to complete wireless automation with a Netgear wireless module. The installation & programming videos on BRS youtube make this thing cake to put together and get everything calibrated.
    I love the fact that I can view my water parameters and make changes while I am away from home on my computer, Ipad, or Iphone.
    The best thing is scaring my wife by turning on the alarm while she is at home by herself.
    Put the Neptune on your network by direct wired connection or wireless like me so that you can set it up on your computer. The unit can monitor more than one aquarium!!!
    Any additional tanks of mine in the future will have a NEPTUNE!
  • Must have! By Ewan on 2/12/2015

    I'm new to the hobby so I got the apex straight off the bat! This thing has kept my system in check and I love it,I would never run a tank without one.
  • Money well spent! By Todd on 1/11/2015

    After using one of the competitors products for the past few years I can say I wouldnt go back after using the apex. Setup is a little time consuming but well worth it.
  • Awesome Product By Frank P on 12/30/2014

    Waited for a long time before getting a controller and now I can only say that the money I was worried about spending is more than offset by the peace of mind I have. With all the features and the add ons, coupled with the cloud based monitoring and control, it's a godsend for people who travel or spend lots of time away from home. The only downside is that you have so much more capability that you simply HAVE to buy more gadgets to take full advantage...

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apex Controller with Standard pH Probe - Neptune Systems