jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Pukani: Our Most Popular Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping Pukani Rock
  • Curing Live Rock for Saltwater Aquariums

BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock

Performance
511 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock (Sold by the pound)
SKU: 000702
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.79
$3.49  
 
 
BRS Pukani Large 20+" Dry Live Rock (Sold by the pound)
SKU: 000722
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.99
$3.89  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Pukani dry live rock highly recomended By William on 6/27/2015

    The Punjabi rock from BRS is very impressive , I order 30 lbs and it is a lot of rock due to its light weight compared to other rock the nooks,holes , and radon shapes of the pukani is unlike any dry live or wet live to I I have ever seen ..I love it .
  • Gigantic Showpiece and many nice medium sized pieces. By Doug Ahern on 6/25/2015

    Received my Pukani order today and was thrilled about the 17" showpiece the came with my 50 pound order. The other accompanying are very nice also there are 6 Medium and 6 smaller pieces. All very good with little breakage. Very pleased.
  • Best Rock By JT on 6/23/2015

    This rock is very porous and come in some very interesting shapes. It was fairly easy to put together a number of aquascape options that looked great. Provided a drawing and list of sizes desired and got what was specified.
  • Amazing rock By Evelio on 6/16/2015

    I purchased this rock type for the first time a few months ago. I have to say that the pieces received were just spectacular.
  • Super light By Ray on 6/12/2015

    Received several large pieces. Arrived in great shape with very little breakage. Rock is very low density. One pound per gallon will stuff your aquarium.
  • Great rock By Ray on 6/12/2015

    Lots of large pieces. Very low density. One pound per gallon will stuff your aquarium.
  • great rock By Redick on 6/11/2015

    This is amazing looking rock. It is very light and porous. It arrived and is exactly as BRS described.
  • Great rock can't go wrong! By Kyle on 6/7/2015

    I order 65 pounds of this rock and was very please with the product that showed up. They shipped it in 2 boxes instead of one to make it easier to manage. Also the free shipping was a added plus. The one downside to pukani is you need to cure this rock probably especially if adding the rock to an already established tank. Due to the porous structure of the rock many critters and organics are still left behind from the drying process and need to be properly remove or you will leach nutrients into your tank. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase from BRS.
  • pukani dry rock By Peppie on 6/6/2015

    I am never disappointed in the rock I am sent from BRS. I asked for large rock for my 310. I got four pieces the size of a large cantaloupe, and one the size of a basketball.
  • Best bang for your $ By Biocube8 on 6/4/2015

    Less weight, more surface area, and tons of openings and caves within the rocks make for easy aqua scapping.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock