BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Pukani: Our Most Popular Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping Pukani Rock
  • Curing Live Rock for Saltwater Aquariums

BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock

Performance
576 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock (Sold by the pound)
SKU: 000702
$3.79
 
 
BRS Pukani Large 20+" Dry Live Rock (Sold by the pound)
SKU: 000722
$3.99
 
  • Best Rock By on 6/16/2016

    Very porous and tons of nooks, holes, cavities... for all sorts of life to thrive. All I want to use going forward.
  • Great rock By on 6/14/2016

    Looks good, cured quickly, easy to work with.
  • WOW By on 6/11/2016

    I asked for a large basketball size rock and that's exactly what I got plus another good size piece to round out the weight. The larger piece alone would make an awesome display piece with nooks and crannies even a little cave. The rock arrived well packed and in good condition with only a little bit of rubble from handling. Next tank gets this rock no question.
  • Great product By on 6/8/2016

    I ordered 10 pounds of the reef saver rock and 2 of the Tonga branch. I have been very pleased with my purchase as the rock looks great and is a breeze to aquascape.
  • Great product By on 6/2/2016

    Rock looks great, nice size rocks, lots of crevices for Micro fauna to live in and reproduce. LooKS awesome.
  • Pukani Dry Rock BRS By on 5/26/2016

    Pukani dry rock just arrived. I ordered it for my soon to be 15 gal tall reef tank and was nervous since I wasn't hand picking it. Well, I am surprised. The pieces are amazing! I left a note when ordering that it was for my 15gal reef tank, BRS delivered. I recommend them! Great job! Just make sure you cure this rock since phosphates leach out!!
  • Shipping By on 5/26/2016

    great product love bra but ups sucks, got package on time but box crushed Torn open and packing peanuts falling out everywhere now I have to go rake up my lawn and my neighbors lawn
  • Excellent rock to work with! By on 5/18/2016

    Very porous and light rock! looks great I was pleased with how it was shipped in styrofoam pieces. The rock is easy to form and drill to create structures. Plenty of surface area for nitrifying and denitrifying bacteria to colonize!
  • pukani rock By on 5/16/2016

    Best rock I've used period.plenty of rock for the money, very light for size of rock.the 6 rocks were the perfect size, very happy.
  • Brs Pukani Dry Rock By on 5/13/2016

    I still have the dry rock in a tank, curing it first. It will only have been 3 weeks on Mon. The ammonia is coming down, along with the Nitrite.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Pukani Dry Live Rock