Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine Illustration
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - One Pack
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - Two Pack

Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Performance
19 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - One Pack
SKU: 206915
$9.99
 
  • Easy to use By Chavinpat on 10/9/2015

    Ready and easy to use right out of the box.
  • Nice little tool. By Michael on 9/29/2015

    Tired of tying knots in airline tubing? I was. Now I have this little beauty from Innovative Marine. Basically works like a IV drip line. You control the rate of drip by adjusting the wheel on the line. It even comes with a rigid hook at the end of the line to help keep the tank side in the tank.
  • Best Thing Made for Acclimating Since The Tube By Jonathan on 9/27/2015

    This thing is amazing. Works very well and is really, really easy to use. Quick to start and slowly acclimates your fish while being very easy to adjust the drip rate. Overall great product and highly recommend for every fishkeeper.
  • Need to buy By Eddierg on 9/8/2015

    I have tried different methods to acclimate and then I found this 1 it really easy to acclimate you can control the drops easily
  • As descrbed By KEITH on 8/13/2015

    Works as described very controlllable
  • Nifty Little Tool By Jeremy on 6/16/2015

    Its a nice little tool to have around. Yes there are many different ways to accomplish acclimating your livestock. This gadgets makes it that much easier.
  • Easy Peezy By Travis on 5/18/2015

    Very useful tool. Works extremely well. Like others have said, you could build your own but this has a built in flow function similar to IV drips at a hospital. Well worth $9.99 to properly acclimate fish and corals worth hundreds times more!
  • Simple & effective By RP709 on 1/17/2015

    This is one of those thing that you could make yourself except for that one piece your always missing. Simple and effective, worth the price just to save some time.
  • You get what you pay for By HoosierFusion on 9/21/2014

    It will not keep a steady drip no matter what I try.
  • Works great and very easy to control drip rate! By Michael on 8/6/2014

    This works a lot better than my DIY acclimator from my "box of parts!" Packaging left a few crimps in small tubing but I just ran some hot water through it and its all good. Very easy to control the drip rate and very affordable item! No problems.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine