Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine Illustration
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - One Pack
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - Two Pack

Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Performance
14 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - One Pack
SKU: 206915
Earn 9 Reward Points
$9.99
 
  • Nifty Little Tool By Jeremy on 6/16/2015

    Its a nice little tool to have around. Yes there are many different ways to accomplish acclimating your livestock. This gadgets makes it that much easier.
  • Easy Peezy By Travis on 5/18/2015

    Very useful tool. Works extremely well. Like others have said, you could build your own but this has a built in flow function similar to IV drips at a hospital. Well worth $9.99 to properly acclimate fish and corals worth hundreds times more!
  • Simple & effective By RP709 on 1/17/2015

    This is one of those thing that you could make yourself except for that one piece your always missing. Simple and effective, worth the price just to save some time.
  • You get what you pay for By HoosierFusion on 9/21/2014

    It will not keep a steady drip no matter what I try.
  • Works great and very easy to control drip rate! By Michael on 8/6/2014

    This works a lot better than my DIY acclimator from my "box of parts!" Packaging left a few crimps in small tubing but I just ran some hot water through it and its all good. Very easy to control the drip rate and very affordable item! No problems.
  • Easy to use By Jay on 6/25/2014

    Excellent product, easily adjusts to achieve a desired drip rate. Rigid U tube hangs securely over aquarium rim. A small investment when compared to the cost of new fish.
  • No more sucking water! By Yellow Sand on 2/24/2014

    Although I agree this is very easy to duplicate, I also have to agree that this is WAAAAAYYYYYY better than sucking the tubes to start the siphon. I just wish it wasn't so pricie. Other than that, it's simple and easy to use.
  • Amazing product By Jacob on 8/22/2013

    Super easy to setup and use. Makes acclimating tough fish a breeze.
  • Worthless By Hans on 7/18/2013

    Buy an airtube, 4-6 mm. and make a tight knot in it . Check how fast it drips, otherwise fasten or release the knot a bit.
  • great tool By Michael on 7/3/2013

    really easy to start and adjust the drip rate. do yourself a favor and get one you will not regret it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine