Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine Illustration
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - One Pack
  • Aqua Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator by Innovative Marine - Two Pack

Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine

Performance
24 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - One Pack
SKU: 206915
$9.99
 
  • Awesome By Drew on 4/21/2016

    This is just the type of product that I like. Affordable, easy to figure out and use, as well as being highly effective. So much easier than manually adding small amounts of water to acclimate fish.
  • Simple and effective By David on 4/20/2016

    Sure you can put a knot in airline tubing to accomplish the same thing, but this is a simple and very effective means of accomplishing drip acclimation.
  • Works great By Mark on 3/29/2016

    Works great would definitely recommend
  • work very well By sppf121 on 3/6/2016

    Very adjustable for the price its hard to beat.
  • Nice By tony.s on 2/17/2016

    Great and easy to use
  • Easy to use By Chavinpat on 10/9/2015

    Ready and easy to use right out of the box.
  • Nice little tool. By Michael on 9/29/2015

    Tired of tying knots in airline tubing? I was. Now I have this little beauty from Innovative Marine. Basically works like a IV drip line. You control the rate of drip by adjusting the wheel on the line. It even comes with a rigid hook at the end of the line to help keep the tank side in the tank.
  • Best Thing Made for Acclimating Since The Tube By Jonathan on 9/27/2015

    This thing is amazing. Works very well and is really, really easy to use. Quick to start and slowly acclimates your fish while being very easy to adjust the drip rate. Overall great product and highly recommend for every fishkeeper.
  • Need to buy By Eddierg on 9/8/2015

    I have tried different methods to acclimate and then I found this 1 it really easy to acclimate you can control the drops easily
  • As descrbed By KEITH on 8/13/2015

    Works as described very controlllable

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Auqa Gadget AccuDrip Acclimator - Innovative Marine