jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Red Sea Reef Energy A (Carbs Nutrition) - 500 mL

500 mL of Red Sea Reef Energy A
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 500 mL of Red Sea Reef Energy A
  • Red Sea Reef Energy: Product Spotlight

Red Sea Reef Energy A (Carbs Nutrition) - 500 mL

SKU: 207451
Performance
13 Review(s)
$18.99
Please wait...
OR
  • So far so good By Anthony on 1/29/2015

    So, I have been using this since I set my tank up and added coral. Its easy to use, read bottle do math dump in tank. I am using A&B together. I have noticeable growth in my corals. The coloration is good in my SPS and I surprise some of the guys in the area that have been at this for much longer than me. After we move I plan on setting two systems side by side and documenting the growth using A&B in one tank and not in the other. If I notice a difference or not I will redo my review at that time.
  • Good product By tony on 1/25/2015

    I have been using A & B for about two months and have seen better colors and extension. I would recommend this product
  • Success! By dextereef on 1/23/2015

    I have tried several other products out there and I have only seen a response from my corals while using A&B. Good stuff.
  • Great Product By rsteinberg on 1/8/2015

    I use both A and B with great results It is easy to use and i have seen Huge growth and way brighter colors.
  • Bad batch By nanodoc on 9/1/2014

    I have used the smaller bottles of Reef Energy A & B with good results , so I decided to buy the 500 ml bottles.
    However, I found algae or an algae like substance in the A bottle.
    I wonder if others have experienced the same because the bottle was sealed, meaning it might have been a bad batch.
    I still would use it again.
  • Impressive!! By Starboard on 4/24/2014

    I've used other products in the past with little notice to its affects on my mixed reef . After using Red Sea A&B product I have seen double growth rate and overall healthy looking colonies and the polyp extension on my sps , WOW! The only thing that disappoints me is that they don't offer 128 oz. since I have a 200+ gallon system this stuff doesn't last me a month so I have to dose every other day to every three days to make it cost effective for me. Even by under dosing from the standard I see great results. Just buy it and you'll see!
  • My corals absolutely love this stuff!! By MadCityReefer on 2/27/2014

    After using Reef Energy A and Reef Energy B for two months now I can absolutely say this stuff works. I have two systems, my main display and a frag system. I use the same lights, light cycle and similar equipment on both tanks. I use Reef Energy A and B every other day in my display and not in my frag tank. I wanted to see if this stuff truly worked as it stated or snake oil. Corals in my main display have greater polyp extension, brighter and bolder colors. I will definitely continue use this product in the future!!
  • Great product By Andrew on 1/7/2014

    Since I have been using both A and B, I've noticed a lot more brightness and color in my corals along with increased growth. Also, I get a lot of usage out of the 500 ml bottles with having a biocube.
  • Great product , bad service By Jeffreed39 on 10/19/2013

    Started using A and B to add some more growth to my tank and my softies, they have been very responsive by far than without it, I will definitely continue to use it, I just hope they will not ship me another broken bottle that does not seal keeping me from shaking it at each use......
  • excellent By cdbstl76 on 6/3/2013

    I have been using this and B for about 3 months now in pretty low doses. No bad side effects causing any other problems in my tank, and corals are growing and happy with great polyp extension; much more so than before using this product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Reef Energy A (Carbs Nutrition) - 500 mL