My Cart (0 items)
500 mL of Red Sea Reef Energy A
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 500 mL of Red Sea Reef Energy A

Red Sea Reef Energy A (Carbs Nutrition) - 500 mL

SKU: 207451


  • Impressive!! By Starboard on 4/24/2014

    I've used other products in the past with little notice to its affects on my mixed reef . After using Red Sea A&B product I have seen double growth rate and overall healthy looking colonies and the polyp extension on my sps , WOW! The only thing that disappoints me is that they don't offer 128 oz. since I have a 200+ gallon system this stuff doesn't last me a month so I have to dose every other day to every three days to make it cost effective for me. Even by under dosing from the standard I see great results. Just buy it and you'll see!
  • My corals absolutely love this stuff!! By MadCityReefer on 2/27/2014

    After using Reef Energy A and Reef Energy B for two months now I can absolutely say this stuff works. I have two systems, my main display and a frag system. I use the same lights, light cycle and similar equipment on both tanks. I use Reef Energy A and B every other day in my display and not in my frag tank. I wanted to see if this stuff truly worked as it stated or snake oil. Corals in my main display have greater polyp extension, brighter and bolder colors. I will definitely continue use this product in the future!!
  • Great product By Andrew on 1/7/2014

    Since I have been using both A and B, I've noticed a lot more brightness and color in my corals along with increased growth. Also, I get a lot of usage out of the 500 ml bottles with having a biocube.
  • Great product , bad service By Jeffreed39 on 10/19/2013

    Started using A and B to add some more growth to my tank and my softies, they have been very responsive by far than without it, I will definitely continue to use it, I just hope they will not ship me another broken bottle that does not seal keeping me from shaking it at each use......
  • excellent By cdbstl76 on 6/3/2013

    I have been using this and B for about 3 months now in pretty low doses. No bad side effects causing any other problems in my tank, and corals are growing and happy with great polyp extension; much more so than before using this product.
  • I'll buy it again By Bubbles on 4/23/2013

    affordable and works. Not much else to say.
  • Need more time By so far so good on 3/27/2013

    Using both A and B for a short time, I have seen more polyp extension. I will likely review again in a month or so.
  • Just what the doctor ordered By Dolmo5000 on 1/10/2013

    I purchased this along with the reef energy B after seeing the effects of nutrient deficiency. I, like more and more reefers (sps keepers) these days choose to run heavy filtration which ends up eliminating to much in the end. After dosing with these products for 1 month I can safely say that Red Sea has done it again. My corals are MUCH more healthy. Colors and polyp extension are getting better by the day. I would HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Reef Energy A (Carbs Nutrition) - 500 mL