Red Sea Coral Colors C (Iron/Trace) - 500 mL

SAVE
$2.10
500 mL of Red Sea Coral Colors C
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 500 mL of Red Sea Coral Colors C
  • Red Sea Reef Coloration - BRStv Product Spotlight

Red Sea Coral Colors C (Iron/Trace) - 500 mL

SKU: 207449
Performance
8 Review(s)

reg. $13.99

Special Price: $11.89

Please wait...
OR
  • Great product By on 4/20/2017

    I've used this product for a few months now. I noticed a huge growth difference in my refugium. I have to pull half my chaeto one a month now. I have not notcied too much of a color change on my coral, the greens may be a little more vivid. Defiantly makes your macro algae explode with growth though.
    Also I just bought two new bottles of this. When I opened the first bottle to dose there was a lot of algae looking stuff floating on the top. I shook for a solid 2 min and it was still there. Called BRS and they are sending out two new bottles no questions asked! A+ Support.
    Only thing that could be better is larger bottles for larger tanks.
  • Great product By on 1/18/2017

    This is really great product . Four stars only because there is no 1 L or 2 L bottles .
    Overall product is great it does what it says .
  • A Must Have! By on 1/10/2017

    I have used many products that claim a lot of things with little results. I use Reef Energy A and B along with Reef Colors A,B,C & D. I have seen the best growth, color and overall better health for my aquarium since using. I would highly recommend!
  • It does what it says By on 9/5/2016

    I feel like most people use KZ when it comes to trace elements, and color enhancement. For a small tank, this stuff would work great; but as in the aforementioned review by Michael, it's not for a large well stocked tank. It does make the coral colors stand out, but for me, I would have to dose a lot of this stuff
  • Great By on 10/19/2014

    Great stuff if you wanna see corals grow
  • i believe in red sea By on 5/17/2014

    I started using red sea products a little over two years ago. My reef has done well on them. I dose the energy and colors and use their salt. My reef is vibrant and healthy, and I credit the red sea program for helping keep it that way.
  • Concentration was too low for me... By on 2/15/2014

    I used this along with the Red Sea Coral Colors Test Kit. This stuff did raise my iron to the right level, but in order to maintain that level I had to add 35ml of this stuff every day! I would be going through two bottles of this a month. That's ridiculous. I only have a medium stocked 150 gallon sps tank. The KZ iron supplement worked better for my needs.
  • good By on 4/23/2013

    I use this with my BRS two part to add trace elements. Conversion is pretty easy to calculate