Vertex Filter Sock Mount 100 for 4" Socks

Vertex Filter Sock Mount 100 for 4" Filter Socks
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Vertex Filter Sock Mount 100 for 4" Filter Socks

Vertex Filter Sock Mount 100 for 4" Socks

SKU: 207279
14 Review(s)

reg. $24.99

Special Price: $17.49

Please wait...
  • Simple yet funtional By Bill on 6/16/2015

    Looks good in the sump
  • Simple, clean and functional By Bill on 6/16/2015

    Quality product
  • Excellent Product By TanReefer on 4/16/2015

    Looks great and works great too! Two Thumbs up!
  • Great quality filter sock holder! By jent on 3/1/2015

    This is exactly what I needed, simple but perfectly functional. It fits great, holds the filter sock in a solid way. It is simple, and looks good in my sump.
  • quality! By William on 2/26/2015

    quality solid construction of this sock holder was worth the money! Now the box was "neat" but hard to open... picture a kid on christmas... a strong kid on christmas... ;)
  • Looks good By Jeff on 2/4/2015

    Great quality and design. Only thing i can say bad about it is that the box was hard to open
  • Excellent Product By Dan on 1/20/2015

    Purchased this sock holder for my new setup. Superior product once again from Vertex.
  • Bought Strictly for the box By Devin on 6/21/2014

    Top notch product here. For a piece of acrylic it is actually aesthetically pleasing. Wish the titanium screws were thumb screws but they still turn easily by hand, BRS socks lock right in nicely. The box is what the product is mounted to in the picture up top if you were wondering.
  • Not very strong By eric on 5/30/2014

    It broke within two weeks but it broke at the seem so I had to re seal it and now it seem ok only time will tell
  • Outstanding! By old timer on 5/10/2014

    A beautifully made product that does exactly what it is designed to do, hold a sock. Love the titanium mounting screws! Oh yeah, the box it comes in is way cool.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vertex Filter Sock Mount 100 for 4" Socks