Vertex Line-Mag Holder

Vertex Line-Mag Holder
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Vertex Line-Mag Holder
  • Vertex Line-Mag Holder with Tubing
  • Vertex Line-Mag Holder on Tank

Vertex Line-Mag Holder

SKU: 207275
Performance
12 Review(s)
$28.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Exceptionally stylish and functional By Chris on 6/11/2015

    This holder works very well, and has a very small footprint; it blends in with the glass and holds tubes in place securely. You could definitely find something cheaper, but it probably won't look as good. I use it to hold a Tunze ATO tube line, the previous line holder created a lot of noise because of the way the tube was directed, and now with the Vertex Line-Mag Holder it's completely silent when water is being added to the DT.
  • Overbuilt By Anton on 6/9/2015

    Does this do a better job than other holders? Not really. It's Vertex so you know you'll get quality. Good magnets and titanium screws. End of the day it may cost a bit more but will do the job, hold up well and look great. Consider the thickness of your intended probe and pick the appropriate size holder.
  • Like it for my dosing tubes By flexmonn on 6/4/2015

    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND WORKS GREAT 6/4/15
  • Quality line holder By Brazenhead on 3/15/2015

    Good quality well made line holder. Magnets could be stronger, but overall very nice.
  • Works great and looks good!! By Robert on 2/13/2015

    My sump shows on my setup and I am looking for things that have a good look to them. Not only does this one look good but it does a great job at keeping the lines in place. Great product.
  • Nice By Old Salt on 1/17/2015

    Packaging reminds me of Apple. Works well. I've got it holding tubes from my dosing pumps. Pricey, but it looks so cool that you'll get over how much you paid for it.
  • Excellent quality and works great By Jay on 9/24/2014

    Excellent quality product, I am using mine to hold my ato hose. I don't have to worry that the hose might find its way out of the sump as the magnets keep the holder in place and the thumbscrews keep the hose secure.
  • So Close to Perfect By Jack on 3/14/2014

    I really like this magnetic line holder and it is incredibly well made with super strong magnets and even titanium screws so they won't rust. However, there is one minor fault I have with this: standard airline tubing slides right through this. Only the thicker walled airline is held in place - they need to make the screws like 1/8" longer. Like everyone else, I wish it were less expensive. However, I guess the price can't really be too much of a problem since it took me like 4 months of checking back at BRS constantly to finally grab one while it was in stock!
  • Classy solution By Saltyhog on 2/7/2014

    I'm using it to secure my dosing tubes and my ATO tube. Works great and looks better. I may get the matching probe holder.
  • Great producy By Mackjr1969 on 12/31/2013

    Little pricey because of the heavy duty magnets, but works great inside sump! Using it to hold auto top hose, and sipon pump hose!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vertex Line-Mag Holder