Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop

SAVE $12.50
Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop - 3 Sizes Available
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop - 3 Sizes Available

Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop

6 Review(s)

Choose a size

250 mL Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop
SKU: 207143

reg. $49.99

Special Price: $37.49

500 mL Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop
SKU: 207144

reg. $79.99

Special Price: $59.99

1L Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop
SKU: 207145

reg. $139.99

Special Price: $104.99

  • Ok for flatworms Amazing for Corals By Chris on 11/19/2015

    Started using Flatworm Stop about 8 months ago when i started noticing flatworms doubling by the day on my mushrooms and LPSs. Starting dosing this and I definitly noticed it inhibited the number of flatworms growing in my tank but did not get rid of them. All of my mushrooms, zoas, LPSs really started showing signs of good growth and their colors really started to show.
  • Flat Roaches By Burto on 5/21/2015

    Seems like if you can see 1 flatworm, there's 99 that you can't see. I've ride nukeing them with eXit, and they keep coming back. I've put a six line in the tank and he does a good job, but never could keep up. Then I found that the only real worry with these cockroaches of the reef tank is their appetite for acropora (and human flesh. Yes they sting and it's unpleasant). So I found Flatworm Stop. I'm a big fan of K-Z products, so I gave it a try. SUCCESS! The Acros look better than they ever have and the flatworm population is way down. Seems the 6 line can finally stay on top of them.
    Great line of products that I would highly recommend to anyone.
  • WOW HOLY BATMAN By Leicaguy on 11/25/2014

    225 acro tank overtaken by flatworms, NIGHTMARE, started dosing this with coral booster and here I am on my second bottle, great stuff I mean great
  • AWESOME! By Arash on 11/15/2014

    I thought one of my acro's was dead, I've been using this for a week and it's coming back to life, great stuff!
  • Possible cure for MEN By Reef Wizard on 4/11/2014

    I started using this product about 3 months ago because of an outbreak of monti eating nudis in my tank. Coincidentally its been at least a month where I havnt seen a nudi in the tank, and the montis that were affected seem to be coming back strong. I did not dip any corals and really have done nothing else to combat the MEN. I would recommend this product. BTW I have around 25 different Acros and assorted sps and have noticed faster growth when adding this product combined with coral booster.
  • Looks promising By GM on 2/27/2014

    Been using FWS for about a week. Corals look to be brighter.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Flatworm Stop