Loc-Line Modular Hose Segments

SAVE $0.66
Loc-line Modular Hose Segments
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Loc-line Modular Hose Segments

Loc-Line Modular Hose Segments

30 Review(s)

Choose a size

12" Loc-Line Modular Hose (6 segments)
SKU: 202740

reg. $4.39

Special Price: $3.73

34" Loc-Line Modular Hose (6 segments)
SKU: 202800

reg. $6.49

Special Price: $5.52

  • Great addition! By Vinny on 9/12/2015

    I was using a rubber hose with a plastic grill to keep fish/snails/hermits from entering into my return line. Now that I have added the loc-line segments I am able to keep the end out of their reach. cool product. Make sure you get the tool because installing it by hand is TOUGH.
  • Perfect By Joshua on 7/22/2015

    needed to extend and this works great
  • Perfect By Joshua on 7/15/2015

    perfect dows what its supposed to
  • Typical Quality By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    Quality you expect from Loc-Line. Great.
  • Loc-Line fitings are great By Phil on 3/4/2015

    These were a bit large for the tank I purchased them for but will work great for my frag tank. I use Loc-Line products in all my tanks.
  • Essential By BAMA on 12/25/2014

    the versatility and usefulness of this incredible product is amazing.
  • Great Product for my return line! By Michael on 8/6/2014

    I love the Loc Line products! Each piece is interchangeable and very easy to direct flow where you want it and it stays there until you move it. If you have weak hands, buy the tool to connect the pieces.
  • dont need tool By ryan on 6/18/2014

    just pop it in after warm water. Good product.
  • Does the job By Reefer368 on 3/4/2014

    Quality cheap project but if you get the bigger of the loc-line it is a bit challenging to get them together
  • Very Handy By William on 2/3/2014

    Very handy for plumbing returns. Would suggest getting a check valve to prevent backflow after power outages.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loc-Line Modular Hose Segments