BRS eGift Card

Gift Cards
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Gift Cards

BRS eGift Card

SKU: 900400
Performance
12 Review(s)
  • Excellent gift, fast and easy By Dartangen on 1/8/2016

    My husband loves his aquarium and we get monthly packages from BRS, so when I saw you had ecards the choice was easy for his birthday. He loved it and I loved the ease of the transaction.
  • Excellent Product By Fraggy on 6/12/2015

    Easy, Fast, Works As Advertised
  • Excellent gift choice By CJF on 2/27/2015

    To give a gift to Aquarium enthusiasts, nothing could be easier than an egift card from Bulk Reef supply.
    BRS does all the work, you just decide the amount.
  • Quick and easy!! By Robert on 2/4/2015

    Used this to convert a bank gift card to use on one of my orders here. Only took seconds and it was in my inbox.
  • Easy By Jason on 1/27/2015

    Easy to purchase, easy to use. For those not in the hobby or unsure what to buy, this is the perfect gift for anyone in the hobby.
  • Awesome! By William on 7/26/2014

    This is the easiest gift card I have ever bought. It comes when you want it, NOW! For those complaining about not being able to gift this, just send it to yourself print out the email and send it or gift it that way.
  • Quick and easy gift By Divergirl on 5/13/2014

    The transaction went smoothly. I loved that I could choose my amount and then just email it to the recipient. Now he could choose his gift without me guessing. Perfect gift for any reefer!
  • Quick, quick, and more quick! By RiffeShooter on 1/17/2014

    Got a BRS eGift Card from my wife for Christmas and couldn't be happier! It was promptly emailed and couldn't be easier. The only hard part was convincing her that Santa said that it was a necessity and the only gift I needed!
  • Yes please By Will on 1/9/2014

    What more could you ask for. I mean it's just like money but can be used on awesome aquarium products. I'm sold
  • Love certificate option - Consider expanding to offer an actual gift card By Mother of fish loving son on 1/9/2014

    Glad to finally have a gift certificate option. However, I like to "give" the gift by wrapping it up or sending in a card. With only an email option, it is impossible to make the certificate a surprise gift. PLEASE consider an actual gift card option!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS eGift Card