BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

102 Review(s)

Choose a size

1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301

reg. $49.99

Special Price: $34.99

1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300

reg. $79.99

Special Price: $67.99

  • Awesome product By Portersreef on 11/24/2015

    Well I can say that with my doser this two part is super easy to mix and also stays very constant when in solution. Even the magnesium was very easily dissolved after I set it in some hot water for a bit.
  • Very good By Jose C. on 11/14/2015

    The two part dosing is a great product. Im still new to this and not used to it in my system, but so far so good. The stuff is easy to mix and instructions are pretty clear. Looking forward to start seeing progress in my corals. Thanks BRS........
  • great product By Dennis on 11/11/2015

    I have been dosing pre made calc,,,----alk now for a while ,, it works good, But its a hassle, I purchased The BRS 2 part ,, Although I have to mix it,, it is very simple to do, BRS Has lots of How too video's,, SO watch them Guy's,,,, I Did and I did step by step on how they show and do it,, It is SIMPLE,, I just bought a two part doser which makes dosing this soooo soo simple,, I Just love it,, Thanks BRS,, you guys go way beyond to help people like me ,, Oo,, and the two part calc __ and __ alc you guys have Is Really making a noticeable difference in the color and growth rate on my corals,, Great stuff ,, Thank you For being there for a (not so smart ) Reef hobbyist like my self to enjoy my aquarium more ,, without the frustration due to you guy's being so informative with your video's and explanations on HOW TOO ,, THANKS !!!!
  • great product By TshaisVang on 11/4/2015

    I just been using for like 2 weeks so i have not yet see anything but the BRS 2 parts are easy to use you get more than what you pay for other 2 parts brand i will do update if i see anything change my point by using this product just to get some good grow purple coral line algae in my tank so it is too fast for me to do any review yet but still i love BRS and believe their product I recommend this 2 parts dosing to every one looking for 2 parts.
  • Everything You Need By Lukas on 10/25/2015

    Has everything in it you need to get started with simple to follow instruction.
  • Easy and Effective By Matthew on 8/7/2015

    This is a great product. What makes it great is the ease of use by following the instructions and the fact that it comes with everything you need to mix. Combine that with a good video from BRS on youtube about mixing and dosing and the reef calculator....cannot mess it up.
  • easy to use By bilzrs on 7/20/2015

    easy to use and works great
  • Easy to use By Chavinpat on 6/11/2015

    This product is very easy to use. The instruction is easy to follow. There is also bulkreefsupply youtube channel with step-by-step video instruction.
  • Pretty darn good! By Steve on 6/11/2015

    All inclusive package for those two part needs!Will buy more!
  • great product By jason on 5/21/2015

    this product has made it much easier to maintain proper levels

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk