BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

Performance
124 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301
$49.99
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300
$79.99
 
  • Dummy proof By on 7/24/2016

    Just follow the directions and it does what's it supposed to do. Super easy to get the dosing dialed in.
  • Great product By on 7/11/2016

    Been using this for a few years now. Its a great price and worth the package you get new mixing containers every time to keep things fresh.
  • AWESOME! By on 7/3/2016

    So easy to use! Just follow the directions and away you go
  • Easy to use By on 5/20/2016

    Easy to mix and use. Found the online video a great help very much worth the time to watch.
  • A Good 2 Part Option By on 5/9/2016

    Easy to mix and use. Mixes up crystal clear.
    The calculators and videos on the website leave little room for making errors when using this product. I am happy with this 2 part and the price is very reasonable.

    The only negative with my order (not the actual 2 Part) that I can think of is that one of my mixing jugs arrived dented on one corner causing it to wobble. It's hardly a big deal since it isn't leaking. I am sure BRS would have taken care of it had I chosen to bother them with such a trivial matter.
  • Great Cheap 2-part By on 4/18/2016

    Great inexpensive 2-part. Why waste your money on water? Also the only mag supplement where you know the amount of sulfate or chloride.
  • 2 Part Additives By on 4/11/2016

    This BRS 2 Part Kit works great. I use a doser and keeping alkalinity and calcium in check could not be easier.
  • Great additives By on 3/29/2016

    Awesome additives, mixes very easy and easy to dose. Thanks!
  • Great 2 part solution By on 3/27/2016

    Easy mixing dissolves very well. Best 2 part I have ever used.
  • used for years, mixes fast and crystal clear By on 3/14/2016

    used for years mixes fast and crystal clear

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk