jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • Why your reef tank absolutely needs calcium!
  • Magnesium: The magic that holds your reef tank together
  • The important role of alkalinity in your reef tank
  • How To: Dosing Two Part in Your Reef Tank
  • How to: Dosing Two Part in Your Reef Tank
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

Performance
93 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301
Earn 49 Reward Points
$49.99
$44.99  
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300
Earn 79 Reward Points
$79.99
$71.99  
 
  • great product By jason on 5/21/2015

    this product has made it much easier to maintain proper levels
  • Great purchase By Darryl on 4/29/2015

    Wow, great product Low price for the amount of material used. Three jugs to hold about three months of supply or more, and every thing I needed for the future gonna make a dripper dosing setup with the half gallon containers.
  • So easy - Wish i'd done this years ago By Keith on 4/16/2015

    Bulk reef supply makes dosing so incredibly easy, the hardest part about the entire process is testing the water, which isnt even that hard. Besides that the reef calculator works perfect. I was amazed at how accurate it was.
  • great buy By babnika on 4/16/2015

    Nice to have a few extra jugs premixed for fish sitter. Mixes verry well
  • Great 2 Part By Glenn on 4/13/2015

    Kit is great, with easy to follow instructions. Came with everything I needed to start manually dosing my tank.
  • Wow...Same Numbers as Yesterday!!! By Mikey Reefs It on 3/25/2015

    Let me just say what a relief it has been to get this stuff paired with my eshopps doser. After calculating tons of numbers before to now having the doser do it. ITS EXTREMELY ACCURATE!

    I am at a steady 8.008 ALK and 440 Ca.
  • Nice system By Greg on 3/24/2015

    This package is well equipped.
  • Wish I started this sooner By JonnyReefer on 3/19/2015

    I don't know why I was hesitant to dive into 2-part, but oh man, I wished I would of done it sooner. My problem of constantly low Alk is now a thing of the past. This is an essential and convenient set-up and for a good price. This should be most people's purchase right after tank essentials and a skimmer.
  • Great! My first time dosing. By reddog on 3/13/2015

    I purchased a 4-pump doser and started dosing with these BRS additives. They work very well and my tank is much more stable now.
  • Fair Price and good quality By Tracy on 3/3/2015

    Highly recommend and very easy to do.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk