BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

Performance
119 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301
$49.99
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300
$79.99
$71.99  
 
  • Great Cheap 2-part By Chas on 4/18/2016

    Great inexpensive 2-part. Why waste your money on water? Also the only mag supplement where you know the amount of sulfate or chloride.
  • 2 Part Additives By Jeff on 4/11/2016

    This BRS 2 Part Kit works great. I use a doser and keeping alkalinity and calcium in check could not be easier.
  • Great additives By Erik on 3/29/2016

    Awesome additives, mixes very easy and easy to dose. Thanks!
  • Great 2 part solution By David on 3/27/2016

    Easy mixing dissolves very well. Best 2 part I have ever used.
  • used for years, mixes fast and crystal clear By Phillip on 3/14/2016

    used for years mixes fast and crystal clear
  • Brs 2part calcium and alkalinity total package By juschillin2 on 2/29/2016

    Pleased with the convenience and simplicity it affords. Mixing containers with pumps are a great idea. Buying bulk is also much more economical.
  • Good products - Does what it's supposed to. By Bobi1956ut on 2/21/2016

    Good products and well priced. I bought the half gallon package and I just wish the product containers had a larger diameter opening as it is tough to get a measuring cup and your hand into the jars. Love the BRS calculator!
  • Good Product By JG on 2/17/2016

    It does what it says. It takes some monitoring to get the levels correct. The BRS videos are very helpful.
  • Would Recommend By Mark on 2/16/2016

    So far so good although i seem to be going through the magnesium quick, may need to order more of one half.
  • Two part calcium and alkalinity By JT on 2/14/2016

    This kit is real simple to use. Just follow instructions to mixing product. And ready to use when needed.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk