BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

Performance
107 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301
$49.99
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300
$79.99
$71.99  
 
  • Excellent product, one of easiest on the market. By Askthereefguy on 1/26/2016

    This is an excellent product, probably one of easiest on the market, not to mention, it's about bullet proof if used with the BRS calculator.
  • Works just like you think it should. By David on 1/18/2016

    Bought it to raise my water quality. Water frim LFS was low in Mg, Kh and Ca. So i ussed it to tet water to the specified seawater levels. So far so good. Was a little disappointed that for the 1/2 gallon pkg the Mg product requires just over half the pkg to make one gallon jug. So far I've used more Mg than Ca or Alk and now I'll need to buy more Mg additives to use rest of Ca and Kh products from the kit.
  • good deal By Peter Lomanto on 1/7/2016

    every thing i needed was included. using along with the directions on the containers and the on line calculator, you just can't miss..
    keep up the good work
  • exactly what I wanted By Ray on 12/9/2015

    mixed fast and crystal clear, easy to use calculator, nice mixing jugs, exactly what I expected, highly recommended
  • BRS 2 part cal. and alk. total package-bulk By Chuck on 12/5/2015

    I like the unit very much. It has raised my cal. and alk. both. Good investment for me.
  • Awesome product By Portersreef on 11/24/2015

    Well I can say that with my doser this two part is super easy to mix and also stays very constant when in solution. Even the magnesium was very easily dissolved after I set it in some hot water for a bit.
  • Very good By Jose C. on 11/14/2015

    The two part dosing is a great product. Im still new to this and not used to it in my system, but so far so good. The stuff is easy to mix and instructions are pretty clear. Looking forward to start seeing progress in my corals. Thanks BRS........
  • great product By Dennis on 11/11/2015

    I have been dosing pre made calc,,,----alk now for a while ,, it works good, But its a hassle, I purchased The BRS 2 part ,, Although I have to mix it,, it is very simple to do, BRS Has lots of How too video's,, SO watch them Guy's,,,, I Did and I did step by step on how they show and do it,, It is SIMPLE,, I just bought a two part doser which makes dosing this soooo soo simple,, I Just love it,, Thanks BRS,, you guys go way beyond to help people like me ,, Oo,, and the two part calc __ and __ alc you guys have Is Really making a noticeable difference in the color and growth rate on my corals,, Great stuff ,, Thank you For being there for a (not so smart ) Reef hobbyist like my self to enjoy my aquarium more ,, without the frustration due to you guy's being so informative with your video's and explanations on HOW TOO ,, THANKS !!!!
  • great product By TshaisVang on 11/4/2015

    I just been using for like 2 weeks so i have not yet see anything but the BRS 2 parts are easy to use you get more than what you pay for other 2 parts brand i will do update if i see anything change my point by using this product just to get some good grow purple coral line algae in my tank so it is too fast for me to do any review yet but still i love BRS and believe their product I recommend this 2 parts dosing to every one looking for 2 parts.
  • Everything You Need By Lukas on 10/25/2015

    Has everything in it you need to get started with simple to follow instruction.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk