BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Large
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium and Alkalinity Starter Package - Small

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk

Performance
96 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000301
Earn 49 Reward Points
$49.99
$44.99  
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS 2 Part Total Package
SKU: 000300
Earn 79 Reward Points
$79.99
$71.99  
 
  • easy to use By bilzrs on 7/20/2015

    easy to use and works great
  • Easy to use By Chavinpat on 6/11/2015

    This product is very easy to use. The instruction is easy to follow. There is also bulkreefsupply youtube channel with step-by-step video instruction.
  • Pretty darn good! By Steve on 6/11/2015

    All inclusive package for those two part needs!Will buy more!
  • great product By jason on 5/21/2015

    this product has made it much easier to maintain proper levels
  • Great purchase By Darryl on 4/29/2015

    Wow, great product Low price for the amount of material used. Three jugs to hold about three months of supply or more, and every thing I needed for the future gonna make a dripper dosing setup with the half gallon containers.
  • So easy - Wish i'd done this years ago By Keith on 4/16/2015

    Bulk reef supply makes dosing so incredibly easy, the hardest part about the entire process is testing the water, which isnt even that hard. Besides that the reef calculator works perfect. I was amazed at how accurate it was.
  • great buy By babnika on 4/16/2015

    Nice to have a few extra jugs premixed for fish sitter. Mixes verry well
  • Great 2 Part By Glenn on 4/13/2015

    Kit is great, with easy to follow instructions. Came with everything I needed to start manually dosing my tank.
  • Wow...Same Numbers as Yesterday!!! By Mikey Reefs It on 3/25/2015

    Let me just say what a relief it has been to get this stuff paired with my eshopps doser. After calculating tons of numbers before to now having the doser do it. ITS EXTREMELY ACCURATE!

    I am at a steady 8.008 ALK and 440 Ca.
  • Nice system By Greg on 3/24/2015

    This package is well equipped.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Total Package - Bulk