BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)

Replacement Pouches for 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Replacement Pouches for 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit
  • BRS Bulk Calcium Chloride Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)
  • BRS Bulk Soda Ash Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
  • BRS Bulk 2 Part Magnesium Mix – Replacement Pouch

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)

Performance
78 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)
SKU: 000310
$12.99
$11.69  
 
 
BRS Bulk Calcium Chloride Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000314
$4.99
 
 
BRS Bulk Soda Ash Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000313
$4.99
 
 
BRS Bulk 2 Part Magnesium Mix – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000315
$4.99
 
  • Great stuff By on 4/5/2016

    Works great, dissolves easily
  • Magnesium is key By on 3/20/2016

    Just getting back into the hobby after an 8 year hiatus. I am finding that the whole reason I could not maintain high enough calcium levels was magnesium deficiency. Excellent videos and quick service BRS!
  • Pre-portioned By on 3/10/2016

    The pre-portioned is great makes it easier for even the newest of people in the hobby to understand...once again! Brs makes it that much easier for us all to enjoy of reef tanks...thank you brs
  • Awesome product By on 2/20/2016

    The salts dissolve easily and crystal clear. Dosing calculator works perfectly. I will be sticking with BRS for my dosing.
  • User Friendly By on 11/10/2015

    Great product and easy to use.
  • Great product By on 7/1/2015

    Packaging is very nice, really easy to mix and use. The best system or there.
  • summary By on 6/5/2015

    este método me gusta mucho por que puedo agregar la dosis que realmente quiero (esto con el uso de bombas peristálticas, ayuda mucho a mantener parámetros siempre estables)
  • East to use By on 5/3/2015

    After seeing the BRS video I decided to purchase. Just mix with water and your good to go.
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit By on 4/28/2015

    Watch the video on BRS site and go to work and mix. Very easy, great dissolving crystals and received quickly when ordered.
  • very easy By on 4/22/2015

    great product, just cut open and pour into water and mix, that's it. so easy and quick

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)