BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)

Replacement Pouches for 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Replacement Pouches for 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit
  • BRS Bulk Calcium Chloride Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)
  • BRS Bulk Soda Ash Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
  • BRS Bulk 2 Part Magnesium Mix – Replacement Pouch

BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)

Performance
73 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)
SKU: 000310
$12.99
$11.69  
 
 
BRS Bulk Calcium Chloride Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000314
$4.99
 
 
BRS Bulk Soda Ash Aquarium Supplement – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000313
$4.99
 
 
BRS Bulk 2 Part Magnesium Mix – Replacement Pouch
SKU: 000315
$4.99
 
  • User Friendly By mark on 11/10/2015

    Great product and easy to use.
  • Great product By Jason M on 7/1/2015

    Packaging is very nice, really easy to mix and use. The best system or there.
  • East to use By Jack on 5/3/2015

    After seeing the BRS video I decided to purchase. Just mix with water and your good to go.
  • BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit By vetteguy on 4/28/2015

    Watch the video on BRS site and go to work and mix. Very easy, great dissolving crystals and received quickly when ordered.
  • very easy By michael on 4/22/2015

    great product, just cut open and pour into water and mix, that's it. so easy and quick
  • cost effective By kevin on 2/20/2015

    Purchased this two part because I was buying premixed solution which over time is very costly thus is easy to mix and dose will be putting on a auto dose pump soon highly recommend this product to anyone getting into the reef aspect is saltwater aquariums
  • Impressed By Joeboots on 2/19/2015

    I have been using this product for a few months now and can say its definitely worth the investment. After watching the videos on BRS brand two part I realized how much time and energy I was wasting with the competitors two part trying to get good clear mixes without any residue or discoloration. It was practically impossible. Heating water, mixing for days, filtering out junk that settled I finally got fed up and ordered the pre measured packages to give it a try. I followed the directions to the T and low and behold CLEAR two part!!! No sediment nothing not even with the magnesium after adding I guess 8 cups of powder it was awesome. As far as performance I'm not going to say its any super powered special two part but it does the job keeps my levels stable and Ive had no negative results. Im also using the 1.1 mL dosing pumps and everything works good. If your into trying different things on your tank give this a shot you'll be shocked at the clear jugs of stock solution.
  • Exactly what I needed By udsmkh on 2/3/2015

    With this product I can make minor adjustments to my chemistry while I maintain the majority of alk and calcium with kalkwasser.
  • perfect proportions By hiddentreasuretravel on 11/21/2014

    Love that its all prepackaged for me to use. No measuring involved.
  • Love it! By Rocco on 11/5/2014

    Gotta have the 2 part it's the best and afforable for every reef keep it simple get a doser you will love what BRS has to offer!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 2 Part Calcium & Alkalinity Kit (Pre-portioned)