BRS 5 Stage Chloramines Replacement Filter Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS 5 Stage Chloramines Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200140
Performance
20 Review(s)
$44.99
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Makes it easy to keep the RO unit working up to par By Haley on 10/7/2015

    This replacement filter kit makes it very easy to keep the RO unit working up to par by providing all the necessary filters in a single replacement kit. I buy this kit every 6 - 8 months (about every 3 months for the DI Resin).
  • Makes it easy to keep the RO unit working up to par By Haley on 10/7/2015

    This replacement filter kit makes it very easy to keep the RO unit working up to par by providing all the necessary filters in a single replacement kit. I buy this kit every 6 - 8 months (about every 3 months for the DI Resin).
  • Great Product, fast shipping By rhyno870 on 8/3/2015

    I loved the new flat rate expedited shipping! The product was everything I needed to refill my chloramine RO DI unit. It was quick and easy to install as well.
  • more and more chloramine By Charles on 6/27/2015

    More and more, chloramines are being added to municipal water supplies. They are not good for your tank, especially for you corals. This kits makes getting rid of them a breeze.
    If you are not sure if you have chloarmines or not, either purchase the test kit OR you can usually look online for your local water supply
  • User/Customer-Friendly By Ron H on 2/20/2015

    With detailed instructions and quality products received, maintenance on the 5-stage system is a breeze.
  • Best there is By David on 2/5/2015

    Wouldn't use any other product. Not only are the filters, resin, and carbon superior to the other guys, the service at BRS is top notch! Thanks again guys for outstanding quality.
  • Great product with very fast delivery By Jeff on 9/22/2014

    Quality filters at a great price. Very fast delivery as always.
  • good product By Mike on 9/19/2014

    Really BRS needs to adjust there shipping costs on small purchases. Great products but really 11.00 shipping on a 44.00 item.
  • great filter kit By Mario on 6/9/2014

    Makes changing RO filters easy. Comes with everything you need in 1 kit. Extremely happy with the simplicity of installation and will purhase again
  • Great By casey on 10/15/2013

    Great kit easy to use !!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 5 Stage Chloramines Replacement Filter Kit