BRS Bulk Dry Live Rock Rubble

SAVE
$0.25
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Bulk Dry Live Rock Rubble

Performance
105 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Dry Live Rock Rubble (by the pound)
SKU: 000707

reg. $2.49

Special Price: $2.24

 
 
10 lb. Bag of BRS Dry Live Rock Rubble
SKU: 000711

reg. $20.99

Special Price: $18.89

 
  • Excellent product By on 7/25/2016

    My 10lbs was an excellent mix of sizes and rock perfect for frags and hiding rock connections will be purchasing again!
  • Exactly what I wanted By on 6/11/2016

    I ordered a small amount (to fill out a gift card order). The rock I received was a wide variety of sizes. Smallest (5% or so) was about the size of a pea. Half was in the nickel/quarter sized range, the remaining (almost half) was in the half-dollar size range. Some could be used as frag plugs, but not many. I will be using it in my QT tank, and the some in my nano tank. Rock seems very porous and light for it's size. Seems to be a mix of Fiji and Pukani.

    Note: A few (very few) rocks had dead material on it. Definitely LONG DEAD, so no chance of pests, but if you are using a ton of this for your tank, you may want to cure it first.
  • tijuana bc By on 4/1/2016

    me gusto mucho todo llego bien
    "I loved it all came good"
  • Great product. By on 3/26/2016

    This product was much better than expected. The rubble came in many different sizes. Some I used in my tank. Some I used in my refugium. One nice little piece went up on my large rock pieces. Would highly recomend buying this product.
  • Perfect for my needs By on 1/4/2016

    I ordered one pound of this for some extra rubble for my Blue Spotted Jawfish to build a few extra burrows and to be able to select the size he wanted. It worked perfectly for what I wanted and there was a ton of it for only being a pound. Thanks BRS!
  • Disappointed... By on 12/11/2015

    I bought these because from the picture they would be very good to attach my frags to. But what I received was just solid junk reef rock. The rock is not porous at all and looks nothing like the picture. Waste of money...
  • Great product By on 8/17/2015

    Great product. Rocks are nice size. I like to use them for attaching frags of softies - leathers, etc. And for zoas that I have purchased. They seem to do so much better after removing them from the frag plugs and butting them on rock.
  • Fuge-Tastic! By on 6/26/2015

    Bought the 10lb bag and put it in my refugium and it works wonders. Lots of small rocks that are pretty porous and greatly increase your biological filtration. I also used some of the pieces to fill in small gaps in the rockwork of my display tank.
  • ROCKIN' ROCK By on 6/9/2015

    A bag of rocks seems like a funny way to spend your money on but for a reefer it's par for the coarse. The rock was of a nice size and there was hardly any small fragments as you might expect from shipping. A nice selection from the people at BRS! I recommend it!
  • awesome By on 4/25/2015

    Exactly what you would expect. Lots of golf ball sized pieces with some baseball sized mixed in. Perfect for my refugium and my nano tank.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Dry Live Rock Rubble