jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Performance
61 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Shelf (Flat Plates) Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000713
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.99
$2.89  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Shelf with Base Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000712
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.99
$3.79  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000714
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.99
$4.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000715
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
  • Tonga shelf and 20+ By carmelgu on 5/15/2015

    WOW that is a HUGE ROCK!...box looked like an elephant sat on it but it was packed so well in peanuts that everything was well preserved and intact! Totally worth the cha-ching! I wish I could post a picture...maybe BRS could work on that!!! I ordered 15 lbs of flat plate and 20 lbs of the 20+.....awesome choice! tank will be 100 gallons at 5ft long...will probably have to trim the larger piece...we shall see!!! THANK YOU BRS!!!
  • Amazing! By DAVE M on 5/14/2015

    Do not hesitate to order this gorgeous rock! The shelf with base I received exceeded my expectations (1 small broken piece that I easily repaired) and is the centerpiece of my aquascape... All I can say is WOW and thanks to BSR!
  • Limit expectations By Adam on 5/4/2015

    There was a bit of a mix up on the amount I ordered, but BRS took care of that immediately without any trouble. Great customer service! However, I think the base on the shelf with base rock is probably exaggerated compared to what is normally shipped out. At least in my case it was. Just keep in mind that you're ordering rocks and to keep your expectations limited and you should be fine.
  • Have realistic expectations. By Adam on 4/16/2015

    It's easy to look at the pictures of shelf rock with base and have and great a fantast box that you will most certainly receive, but I think the images are extremes to give the customer an idea of the basic structure. Usually the base isn't as well established or as long as what you see in the images. However, the shelves have some wonderful structures. Just remember that the box won't aquascape your tank for you. It's rock in the mail, folks. Take your time to think it through and you'll be happy with what you get in the end. :)
  • nice By jason on 4/15/2015

    Rock looked good curing it now
  • Great Rock By Glenn on 4/13/2015

    I ordered the 20+ plate and received a 26X20" plate. It worked out great in my tanks and was packed well and did not break.
  • Just what my tank needed By kyle on 4/9/2015

    These things are perfect! I ordered five pounds and received two nice size pieces. We love the shells that are in them and can't wait to get them in the tank.
  • Nice huge rock By StarFishMan on 3/30/2015

    This was a large nice piece of rock. Got confused at first about you have to order qty 20 or more. Thought I might get 20 pieces. Even BETTER. One huge honkin heavy piece that will star to make a dent in my 180 tank. Now still need plenty more! Wonder what 50 qty would get me!

  • Awesome By Tased And Confused on 3/12/2015

    Ask and ye shall receive! Ordered 25lbs of tonga shelf with base, and 30lbs flat shelf. Asked for larger pieces...got larger pieces. Shelf with base got a couple prob 15" long, flat shelf got a few 12-15" in diameter. Pretty clean rock, few things to pick off with pliers. Very satisfied overall, thanks!
  • Simply Awesome! By Palmetto Reefer on 3/11/2015

    I purchased one large 20" + Shelf Rock and it arrived as a single super large shelf piece. It was packaged with great care which helped it survive the transport. I received exactly what I ordered and it was in perfect condition. It was so large that I decided to make several smaller pieces of shelf, but having the large piece to start from enabled me to chisel out smaller shelf pieces exactly to fit my needs. Extremely satisfied and happy with this purchase!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock