BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

SAVE
$0.30
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Performance
84 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Shelf (Flat Plates) Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000713

reg. $2.99

Special Price: $2.69

$2.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Shelf with Base Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000712

reg. $3.99

Special Price: $3.59

$3.79  
 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000714

reg. $4.99

Special Price: $4.49

$4.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000715

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.39

$5.69  
 
  • Great Stuff. By on 5/17/2016

    That stuff was great. You DO need to figure out what sizes will fit your needs and communicate that when you order this product. I ordered 30” plates that needed to be less than 15” wide and that is what I got. They were BIG and had a nice shape too, very natural. Finally, the staff was a pleasure to work with as well.
  • Awesome By on 5/13/2016

    Told BRS the size of my tank and I got 3 awesome pieces. Can not wait to aquascape with them. Very pleased with my order
  • Nice Pieces and Just what I explained I wanted in the note! By on 4/28/2016

    I asked BRS for specific size pieces and that's what I got. A good variety was sent and it fit my needs exactly!
  • good deal By on 4/25/2016

    For $5.78, I got two good size sections of flat shelf sections.wiblfo
  • Good looking By on 4/22/2016

    Very porous , good for aquascaping .
    Sps can mount easily.
  • Great rock By on 4/21/2016

    Got a lot of different shapes and sizes. Highly recommended.
  • Great for coral placement By on 4/20/2016

    Its definitely not the most porous rock but i used the pukani for that need. I recieved 3 very nice pieces. I am pleased. Really one of a kind pieces
  • Awesome By on 4/20/2016

    Got exactly what I needed. Nothing wrong with this product!
  • Great Product - Great Service By on 4/7/2016

    I love BRS. I read some of the reviews left by other folks and added a description of what I was trying to achieve (as they suggest) in terms of aquascaping for my Reefer 350. Unlike most online retailers, BRS took my request into account and selected pieces for me that fit my needs. That is going way above and beyond. Again, I love this company. I can't wait to get these pieces into my tank. Thank you BRS for the world-class service.
  • Great Rock By on 4/4/2016

    I ordered 20# and got two great pieces. One was a half moon about 18" in Diameter. and another was a long shelf about 10" X 25". I asked for big pieces for a 120 gallon and that is exactly what they sent. Both pieces were less than 2" thick and fairly porous. They look great in my tank, and add a ton of character. I would definitely order from BRS again!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock