BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Performance
82 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Shelf (Flat Plates) Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000713
$2.99
$2.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Shelf with Base Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000712
$3.99
$3.79  
 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000714
$4.99
$4.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000715
$5.99
$5.69  
 
  • Nice Pieces and Just what I explained I wanted in the note! By on 4/28/2016

    I asked BRS for specific size pieces and that's what I got. A good variety was sent and it fit my needs exactly!
  • good deal By on 4/25/2016

    For $5.78, I got two good size sections of flat shelf sections.wiblfo
  • Good looking By on 4/22/2016

    Very porous , good for aquascaping .
    Sps can mount easily.
  • Great rock By on 4/21/2016

    Got a lot of different shapes and sizes. Highly recommended.
  • Great for coral placement By on 4/20/2016

    Its definitely not the most porous rock but i used the pukani for that need. I recieved 3 very nice pieces. I am pleased. Really one of a kind pieces
  • Awesome By on 4/20/2016

    Got exactly what I needed. Nothing wrong with this product!
  • Great Product - Great Service By on 4/7/2016

    I love BRS. I read some of the reviews left by other folks and added a description of what I was trying to achieve (as they suggest) in terms of aquascaping for my Reefer 350. Unlike most online retailers, BRS took my request into account and selected pieces for me that fit my needs. That is going way above and beyond. Again, I love this company. I can't wait to get these pieces into my tank. Thank you BRS for the world-class service.
  • Great Rock By on 4/4/2016

    I ordered 20# and got two great pieces. One was a half moon about 18" in Diameter. and another was a long shelf about 10" X 25". I asked for big pieces for a 120 gallon and that is exactly what they sent. Both pieces were less than 2" thick and fairly porous. They look great in my tank, and add a ton of character. I would definitely order from BRS again!
  • Amazing formation! By on 3/24/2016

    I love the rock the guys picked out for me. They really followed what I was looking for. Wishing we could post pictures of what we got.
  • CALL BEFORE ORDERING By on 3/23/2016

    Marked as 1 star but would recommend to a friend with this caveat... CALL Customer Service at BRS and explain exactly what you are looking for. I paid ~$100 for a rock (lol) and it's not at all what I wanted for the tank. BRS accepted a return/replacement, however a lot of unneeded effort and shipping costs which could have been addressed by a phone call when ordering.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock