BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock

Performance
70 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Shelf (Flat Plates) Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000713
$2.99
$2.89  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Shelf with Base Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000712
$3.99
$3.79  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000714
$4.99
$4.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Shelf Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000715
$5.99
$5.69  
 
  • Great rock. Staff was aswesome By Adams 92 gallon on 2/1/2016

    Placed the order over the phone, I received great assistance and helpfulness. Product was excellent and they helped me get my tank to look amazing. I ordered 2 shelves with a base, they came in and I was very impressed how nice they looked. Above expectations. I will be a loyal customer. Many thanks to you guys. Adam
  • Great price By Scott on 1/29/2016

    Such a great price and adds a lot of character to my rockscape.
  • Tonga Shelf Flat Plates By Michael on 9/30/2015

    Just received my shipment of Tonga shelf for a Nuvo 40 build and I could not be happier with the quality of the rock. I added notes on the tank dimensions and BRS provided some really nice pieces for creating cliffs and caves. Great first impression of this companies customer service!
  • Be prepared to spend a long time cleaning and curing By LoveMyReef on 9/16/2015

    As shown in the pictures, the structure is amazing. Lots of tubes and nooks and crannies. The piece I got had one surface that was relatively easy to clean of all the detritus. The other side, however, looked like it had been sitting in slime and produced seemingly endless crud. Be ready to spend hours cleaning and curing this rock. I gave up on my piece after a week of water changes.
  • Interesting rock By Lovetoclown on 9/13/2015

    Got a great peice with alot of help from BRS.
  • BRS Tonga Shelf with Base Dry Live Rock By Brandon on 9/11/2015

    Awesome pieces of rock.. They are going to make the Aquascape look amazing..
  • Amazing rock makes the look of my tank By Adam on 9/5/2015

    The Tonga shelf that I got form BRS really makes the look of my tank. It has an amazingly organic and varied look. I really wanted to create an aquascape that had overhangs, shelves and caves. Building off the two large pieces I got from BRS (with stem) got exactly what I wanted. Also, BRS says that they are not able to control what the shippers do that may harm the rock, but they pack it in so much foam and padding that you would have seriously had to have a truck run over it to harm it. I could not be happier with this rock and will definitely buy it again for my next tank.
  • My fault By JR on 7/1/2015

    I guess I didn't read the description very well. I ordered 20lbs and expected some pieces to make some nice caves and overhangs. What I received was a 15" by 20" slab that was 6" to as much as 8" thick in places and as solid as, well as a rock! Even if I take a sledge and hammer to it the pieces will be too thick to do what I planned. Lesson learned. Anyone need a front step for their house?
  • Beautiful centerpiece By Joseph on 5/27/2015

    I recently purchased the 20" tonga shelf for my 120 gallon, it makes a stop and stare centerpiece. everyone is amazed by the detail of the rock and the base of it adds character, if you want that wow factor order the shelf rock off this site
  • Tonga shelf and 20+ By carmelgu on 5/15/2015

    WOW that is a HUGE ROCK!...box looked like an elephant sat on it but it was packed so well in peanuts that everything was well preserved and intact! Totally worth the cha-ching! I wish I could post a picture...maybe BRS could work on that!!! I ordered 15 lbs of flat plate and 20 lbs of the 20+.....awesome choice! tank will be 100 gallons at 5ft long...will probably have to trim the larger piece...we shall see!!! THANK YOU BRS!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Shelf Dry Live Rock