Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

SAVE $2.25
Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
  • Float Valve Installation

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

172 Review(s)

Choose a size

RO Float Valve
SKU: 200065

reg. $14.99

Special Price: $12.74

Adjustable RO Float Valve
SKU: 200066

reg. $15.99

Special Price: $13.59

  • Excellent product!! By B on 11/24/2015

    Excellent product. The adjustable float valve is well built and fits 1/4 Polyethylene tubing perfect. Installed with no problems and no leaks. I purchased this product along with the BRS 4 Stage Value Plus RO/DI System - 75GPD. For the price it is well worth it.
  • RO Cutoff Vavle By Ballec2 on 10/4/2015

    Easy installation, and works great! Had 2 previous events with RO overflowing after forgetting to turn off. Since installing the cutoff valve to there hasn't been anymore accidents.
  • Works great By MDM on 8/7/2015

    It works just as described. It took some creativity to mount it on my undrilled tank (I had a spare 45 gallon aquarium to use as a water reservoir). But I was able to work it out.
  • Essential for any RO system By Corey on 7/3/2015

    prior to owning this float valve I used to have to wake up during the night to shut my system off so it wouldn't overflow, bought this after reading about it and I love it, it automatically shuts my system down for my when it gets to the proper level, everyone with an RO system should buy this
  • EASY By alex on 6/26/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • HIGH QUALITY By ALEX on 6/22/2015

  • One of the smartest purchases I've made By Brian on 4/18/2015

    Works just as described and really easy to install. After 3 minor 10-15 gallons overflowing on the floor I finally broke down and bought one. Should have done this a long time ago.
  • Well worth the money By Ron on 4/17/2015

    Very dependable float valve. I've used one for 2 yrs. now and never had a problem. A best buy from Bulk Reef and economical shipping. Don't be afraid to buy this float.
  • Works great By Kevin v on 4/17/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • Works as described By firemanRick on 4/7/2015

    No complaints

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Float Valve