Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
  • Float Valve Installation

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Performance
169 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
RO Float Valve
SKU: 200065
Earn 14 Reward Points
$14.99
$13.32  
 
 
Adjustable RO Float Valve
SKU: 200066
Earn 15 Reward Points
$15.99
$14.32  
 
  • Essential for any RO system By Corey on 7/3/2015

    prior to owning this float valve I used to have to wake up during the night to shut my system off so it wouldn't overflow, bought this after reading about it and I love it, it automatically shuts my system down for my when it gets to the proper level, everyone with an RO system should buy this
  • EASY By alex on 6/26/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • HIGH QUALITY By ALEX on 6/22/2015

    WORKS AS STATED
  • One of the smartest purchases I've made By Brian on 4/18/2015

    Works just as described and really easy to install. After 3 minor 10-15 gallons overflowing on the floor I finally broke down and bought one. Should have done this a long time ago.
  • Well worth the money By Ron on 4/17/2015

    Very dependable float valve. I've used one for 2 yrs. now and never had a problem. A best buy from Bulk Reef and economical shipping. Don't be afraid to buy this float.
  • Works great By Kevin v on 4/17/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • Works as described By firemanRick on 4/7/2015

    No complaints
  • Must have By Rumzy on 3/18/2015

    This is a must have for any serious reefer with an RO, RODI system. The first time I forgot my system on was the last time I had to mop up the float for 30 min and i wasn't willing to do that again! this valve just gives me the piece of mind that me house will not be flooded when I come home from work one day1
  • works great By johnson on 3/16/2015

    This is a great upgrade for your rodi system works great and easy to install
  • Works as described By Timm on 2/17/2015

    This product works as described and was easy to install. I put one on each of my Brute storage containers and they work flawlessly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Float Valve