Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
  • Float Valve Installation

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Performance
176 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
RO Float Valve
SKU: 200065
$14.99
$13.32  
 
 
Adjustable RO Float Valve
SKU: 200066
$15.99
$14.32  
 
  • Handy By John G on 1/26/2016

    This works great and saves RO/DI water. Shuts off and all I have to do is add prearranged amount of salt and test. Makes the salt water making process easier.
  • Don't forget the Check Valve By jsbull on 1/2/2016

    After I received this, I realized that the my RODI came with an auto shut off, but I also needed a check valve. After another $5 shipping and another week, it all worked.

    It really is great, just be sure not to forget the check valve.
  • Simple and functional. By Alan on 12/8/2015

    This works great as a simple mechanism to shut off my RO from the main holding reservoir.
  • Works great By Reef safe on 11/29/2015

    This is my first shut off valve so I don't have anything to compare this to. However seems to be doing its job without any problems
  • Excellent product!! By B on 11/24/2015

    Excellent product. The adjustable float valve is well built and fits 1/4 Polyethylene tubing perfect. Installed with no problems and no leaks. I purchased this product along with the BRS 4 Stage Value Plus RO/DI System - 75GPD. For the price it is well worth it.
  • RO Cutoff Vavle By Ballec2 on 10/4/2015

    Easy installation, and works great! Had 2 previous events with RO overflowing after forgetting to turn off. Since installing the cutoff valve to there hasn't been anymore accidents.
  • Works great By MDM on 8/7/2015

    It works just as described. It took some creativity to mount it on my undrilled tank (I had a spare 45 gallon aquarium to use as a water reservoir). But I was able to work it out.
  • Essential for any RO system By Corey on 7/3/2015

    prior to owning this float valve I used to have to wake up during the night to shut my system off so it wouldn't overflow, bought this after reading about it and I love it, it automatically shuts my system down for my when it gets to the proper level, everyone with an RO system should buy this
  • EASY By alex on 6/26/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • HIGH QUALITY By ALEX on 6/22/2015

    WORKS AS STATED

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Float Valve