jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
  • Float Valve Installation

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Performance
166 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
RO Float Valve
SKU: 200065
Earn 11 Reward Points
$11.99
$11.39  
 
 
Adjustable RO Float Valve
SKU: 200066
Earn 12 Reward Points
$12.99
$12.34  
 
  • One of the smartest purchases I've made By Brian on 4/18/2015

    Works just as described and really easy to install. After 3 minor 10-15 gallons overflowing on the floor I finally broke down and bought one. Should have done this a long time ago.
  • Well worth the money By Ron on 4/17/2015

    Very dependable float valve. I've used one for 2 yrs. now and never had a problem. A best buy from Bulk Reef and economical shipping. Don't be afraid to buy this float.
  • Works great By Kevin v on 4/17/2015

    Easy to install and a necessary component to any ro/di system.
  • Works as described By firemanRick on 4/7/2015

    No complaints
  • Must have By Rumzy on 3/18/2015

    This is a must have for any serious reefer with an RO, RODI system. The first time I forgot my system on was the last time I had to mop up the float for 30 min and i wasn't willing to do that again! this valve just gives me the piece of mind that me house will not be flooded when I come home from work one day1
  • works great By johnson on 3/16/2015

    This is a great upgrade for your rodi system works great and easy to install
  • Works as described By Timm on 2/17/2015

    This product works as described and was easy to install. I put one on each of my Brute storage containers and they work flawlessly.
  • Worth Buying By Jeffrey on 2/4/2015

    Best thing i have ever bought on this site. Easy to install. No more worries about overfilling RO/DI container!!!
  • Perfect is the best By Jose on 12/22/2014

    I like this product and I recomend
  • works good By fredfish on 12/13/2014

    bought the booster pump earlier in the year and now needed to add a float valve for my collection barrel. easy set up and worked great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Float Valve