Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

SAVE
$1.50
Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Adjustable Float Valve and Float Valve
  • Float Valve Installation

Reverse Osmosis Float Valve

Performance
181 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
RO Float Valve
SKU: 200065

reg. $14.99

Special Price: $13.49

 
 
Adjustable RO Float Valve
SKU: 200066

reg. $15.99

Special Price: $14.39

 
  • Does the job By on 4/29/2016

    This is a great piece of equipment does exactly what it's supposed to do. Don't set up an RO unit without one in your reservoir.
  • Simple to install By on 4/15/2016

    This was simple to install to our Brute trash can and gave us the peace of mind to know that the RODI system will shut off automatically once the container is full.
  • Great product By on 4/1/2016

    As we used to say in the Navy: "Works fine, lasts a long time, doesn't rust, bust, or collect dust; fail safe!"
  • works great By on 3/2/2016

    works great and easy to install
  • Good Product. Saves RO water By on 2/17/2016

    I kept walking away and overfilling my containers. This fixes that problem.
  • Handy By on 1/26/2016

    This works great and saves RO/DI water. Shuts off and all I have to do is add prearranged amount of salt and test. Makes the salt water making process easier.
  • Don't forget the Check Valve By on 1/2/2016

    After I received this, I realized that the my RODI came with an auto shut off, but I also needed a check valve. After another $5 shipping and another week, it all worked.

    It really is great, just be sure not to forget the check valve.
  • Simple and functional. By on 12/8/2015

    This works great as a simple mechanism to shut off my RO from the main holding reservoir.
  • Works great By on 11/29/2015

    This is my first shut off valve so I don't have anything to compare this to. However seems to be doing its job without any problems
  • Excellent product!! By on 11/24/2015

    Excellent product. The adjustable float valve is well built and fits 1/4 Polyethylene tubing perfect. Installed with no problems and no leaks. I purchased this product along with the BRS 4 Stage Value Plus RO/DI System - 75GPD. For the price it is well worth it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Float Valve