Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin

SAVE
$0.80
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Refillable DI Cartridge Refill Instructions

Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin

Performance
46 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
2.5" x 10” Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin (Standard)
SKU: 200002

reg. $7.99

Special Price: $7.19

$7.49  
 
 
2.5" x 20" Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin
SKU: 200083

reg. $12.99

Special Price: $11.69

$12.34  
 
 
4.5" x 10" Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin
SKU: 200089

reg. $16.99

Special Price: $15.29

$16.14  
 
 
4.5" x 20" Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin
SKU: 200090

reg. $24.99

Special Price: $22.49

$23.99  
 
  • Quality By on 3/7/2016

    This is a well built part and I would recommend getting it. (Wish it came with a storage container) Where will I keep it while not in use so it stays clean? I suppose I will build one from PVC. Either way it is a great value and good quality. Get it!
  • Excellent! By on 2/26/2016

    Super easy to use. Thanks BRS. Reefing has never been so easy. Make sure you follow instructions on how to pack the resin
  • Great Quality By on 6/23/2015

    Very study not Flynnse...
  • Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin By on 4/29/2015

    I am very happy to do business with Bulkreefsupply , they have a great price and very speed on the order, and another great thing is their staff are very knowledge and helpful. Looking for order more soon. Thank You
  • The way to go By on 3/18/2015

    These work dang slick! Dump it in, pack it down, stick it in the housing. this cartridge with bulk resin is easy and a lot cheaper than buying the cartridge pre-filled. Using the standard DI resin and getting zero TDS and long resin life.
  • Great Fit works great with new color change DI resin By on 3/9/2015

    2.5" x 10” Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin (Standard)
    Great fit Works great with new color change DI resin
  • works great By on 2/21/2015

    easy to refill and install
  • Economy By on 2/5/2015

    Replacing the Coralife disposable cartridge. I like the economy and ease of changing.
  • No brainer By on 1/19/2015

    I have to shut off the water supply to my sink while changing out filters/ DI resin. Well, emptying out the DI cartridge can get a little messy... especially with no water to clean it up with. With the extra cartridge it becomes easy.
  • Sturdy & Easy to Use By on 1/17/2015

    Well built and easy to use. This Cartridge is clear enough to see DI resin change colors to know when to replace it. Have used multiple times and still going!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clear Refillable Cartridge for DI Resin