jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Bulk Deionization Resin

BRS Bulk DI Resin - Two Sizes Available
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk DI Resin - Two Sizes Available

BRS Bulk Deionization Resin

Performance
38 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
One Cartridge Refill (1.25 lbs.) DI Resin
SKU: 200120
Earn 10 Reward Points
$10.99
$10.49  
 
 
1.5 gallons (7.5 lbs.) DI Resin
SKU: 200122
Earn 54 Reward Points
$54.99
$52.99  
 
  • Fantastic Product By Anthony on 6/1/2015

    Does as advertised! 0 TDS, vacuum packaging is top notch. Even after jamming the cartridge full of resin for some reason I end up with extra resin, no complaints at all. It does make things nice if you accidentally spill some, there is extra resin to use. Quality product!!
  • Way to go By Bruce on 3/18/2015

    Getting zero TDS and good resin life. Easy to refill cartridges and way cheaper too.
  • good product By tony on 3/15/2015

    Seems to last longer than the color changing type. TDs goes to zero as soon as reactor is turned on
  • The DI resin By chuck on 3/10/2015

    I have used BRS Bulk Deionization Resin several times. When my TDS readings start going up, I automatically change the DI Resin and the TDS reading is right back to .000. The price is a good price for me, the product works.
  • Awesome stuff By Jeremy on 2/5/2015

    This DI resin works better than anything I've tried on the market while also being very cost effective.
  • A+ By Reeflover on 12/31/2014

    Tremendous product! I have a TDS reading of over 450 out the tap & absolute zero using BRS DI!!!! Great product & allows my reef tank the purest water possible!
  • Works as expected By Jimmy on 12/31/2014

    It works great. lasts longer than color changing type.
  • Awesome By DBLAKE62 on 11/9/2014

    TDS ZERO CANT GET BETTER THEN THAT!
  • Awesome stuff By DBLAKE62 on 11/9/2014

    Vacuum sealed quality preformance you can count on. Each package contains the highest quality resin you can buy.
  • Great stuff By shovelrider on 9/29/2014

    This stuff does what it is supposed to do. I get about 6-8 months of 0 TDS with this resin with my water quality. Replacing the resin is easy as well with the BRS cartridges. High quality and great price!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Deionization Resin