BRS Bulk Deionization Resin

BRS Bulk DI Resin - Two Sizes Available
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk DI Resin - Two Sizes Available

BRS Bulk Deionization Resin

Performance
45 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
One Cartridge Refill (1.25 lbs.) DI Resin
SKU: 200120
$10.99
$10.49  
 
 
1.5 gallons (7.5 lbs.) DI Resin
SKU: 200122
$54.99
$52.99  
 
  • Awesome By on 4/20/2016

    The Di Resin, works great! Love this product!
  • Great Product! More than enough By on 3/31/2016

    Product came fast and packaged nicely. There was more than enough to fill a canister. Quality product per usual.
  • Great By on 12/11/2015

    0TDS. Cant get better than that!
  • Great stuff By on 12/6/2015

    Good resin, does what it needs to. Each package contains the highest quality resin you can buy. It does make things nice if you accidentally spill some, there is extra resin to use. Quality product!
  • Good results however. . . . By on 9/28/2015

    Does what it's supposed to do however the beads are extremely small and it is extremely easy to make a mess trying to fill the canister. I use a funnel and still spill some!
  • Good choice By on 9/19/2015

    Good resin, does what it needs to. I was able to go almost a year and then change out the resin along with the other RO filter media. Have a plan to contain the beads when installing or they'll get everywhere. The bags should be resealable.
  • Great Product By on 8/22/2015

    A lot cheaper than what I was buying for my RO buddy
  • Fantastic Product By on 6/1/2015

    Does as advertised! 0 TDS, vacuum packaging is top notch. Even after jamming the cartridge full of resin for some reason I end up with extra resin, no complaints at all. It does make things nice if you accidentally spill some, there is extra resin to use. Quality product!!
  • Way to go By on 3/18/2015

    Getting zero TDS and good resin life. Easy to refill cartridges and way cheaper too.
  • good product By on 3/15/2015

    Seems to last longer than the color changing type. TDs goes to zero as soon as reactor is turned on

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Deionization Resin