jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Bulk Deionization Resin - Color Changing

BRS Bulk DI Resin - Color Changing
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk DI Resin - Color Changing

BRS Bulk Deionization Resin - Color Changing

Performance
265 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
One Cartridge Refill (1.25 lbs.) DI Resin - Color Changing
SKU: 200123
Earn 12 Reward Points
$12.99
$12.34  
 
 
1.5 gallons (7.5 lbs.) DI Resin - Color Changing
SKU: 200121
Earn 59 Reward Points
$59.99
$56.99  
 
  • Long Lasting DI Resin By Chris on 5/24/2015

    This is a must have if you are running an RO system. The resin is long lasting and consistently give 0TDS readings. Great product, great service.
  • great product By jonnywagon on 5/23/2015

    I love being able to refill my di resin since I have many tanks I go threw alot of water and was spending $30+ every two weeks now I can get a month and a half out of the money spent....the di resin is very easy to pack always keeps my tds at 0ppm wich is key to not having algae blooms anymore
  • Great product By T on 5/19/2015

    Works like a charm to polish my water and bring water to 0 tds. I did add a de-gassing chamber and where before I was getting 125 gallons out of my tds I now get 600 gallons.
  • Resin By Dan on 5/13/2015

    Very good Resin. Easy to replace. My resin was using up quick so I purchased a booster pump
  • good stuff By paul on 4/23/2015

    the stuff works well.easy to use
  • Color changing resin By Glenn on 4/20/2015

    I think this product is great, it changes color when used up is very helpful. I've never had a problem with BRS deliveries. Good information and product.
    Thanks,
    Glenn
  • Color changing By Phil on 4/18/2015

    Package of resin arrived well packaged. Enough resin to fill cartridge with some left over. Hardest part of refilling was to unscrew the container from the unit. Had to lay the unit on its side and crank hard to get it to turn. Probably tight as it had been on the unit for 8-9 months with swelling of seal. I ordered the sediment and charcoal canister a few days later.
  • love the color changing resin :) By windy on 4/17/2015

    Thunbs up
  • color change di By chadcrago78 on 4/8/2015

    Work the best
  • Perfect By Snoopersteve on 4/6/2015

    Exactly what you expect to get. Perfect.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Deionization Resin - Color Changing