Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter

SAVE
$0.70
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter

Performance
15 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter
SKU: 200010

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $6.29

 
 
38" Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter
SKU: 200610

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $6.29

$5.49  
 
  • Great product By on 3/27/2016

    This is a product. I used it to hook my ro system to my washing machine hookup. Works great with the mur-low tubing.
  • Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter By on 12/25/2015

    Works great Easy hookup and no leaks
  • Makes plumbing the RO unit very easy if you have access to a garden hose type spigot. By on 6/4/2015

    EASY TO USE
  • Great for the garage! By on 5/23/2015

    Works perfectly on my faucet in the garage.
  • Just what I needed By on 10/27/2014

    I had purchased a different adapter from a different retailer and it leaked. Ordered the Mur-Lok and it worked perfectly. I am sorry I did not get it from BRS sooner! Now I have pure RODI water and could not be happier.
  • Excellent By on 6/5/2014

    Great fit, easy to use, snap in line and you good to go, far better than big brand stores brass ones.
  • Works Great! By on 4/2/2014

    I had a faulty one from another vendor, bought this one and it works great! No leaks and just overall feels sturdier. I use this w/ a "T" from my washing machine supply. I would recommend.
  • Very handy! By on 12/18/2013

    Great little adaptor. Makes plumbing the RO unit very easy if you have access to a garden hose type spigot.
  • Great product. By on 7/23/2013

    Perfect fit withmy garden hose. Tried another product that claimed to connect with your common garden hose but the threads were off and didn't fit right.
  • Good product By on 7/22/2013

    Worked well and was EZ to install.. One thing!! You guys send waaaay to many useless emails..

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter