Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter

Performance
13 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter
SKU: 200010
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.49  
 
 
38" Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter
SKU: 200610
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.49  
 
  • Makes plumbing the RO unit very easy if you have access to a garden hose type spigot. By Felix on 6/4/2015

    EASY TO USE
  • Great for the garage! By Keith on 5/23/2015

    Works perfectly on my faucet in the garage.
  • Just what I needed By Jessica on 10/27/2014

    I had purchased a different adapter from a different retailer and it leaked. Ordered the Mur-Lok and it worked perfectly. I am sorry I did not get it from BRS sooner! Now I have pure RODI water and could not be happier.
  • Excellent By MJ on 6/5/2014

    Great fit, easy to use, snap in line and you good to go, far better than big brand stores brass ones.
  • Works Great! By Jack on 4/2/2014

    I had a faulty one from another vendor, bought this one and it works great! No leaks and just overall feels sturdier. I use this w/ a "T" from my washing machine supply. I would recommend.
  • Very handy! By Bill on 12/18/2013

    Great little adaptor. Makes plumbing the RO unit very easy if you have access to a garden hose type spigot.
  • Great product. By Taniner on 7/23/2013

    Perfect fit withmy garden hose. Tried another product that claimed to connect with your common garden hose but the threads were off and didn't fit right.
  • Good product By 3rd Coast Reefer on 7/22/2013

    Worked well and was EZ to install.. One thing!! You guys send waaaay to many useless emails..
  • Garden hose By Adam on 6/14/2013

    Since I dont have a basement, I have to go outside to make my RODI. this makes it so easy.
  • Perfect fit for the job! By Kevin on 4/18/2013

    The garden hose adapter works well for other uses than hooking to a garden hose. I grabbed a splitter from home depot and split the line that goes to the washer and then crewed this garden hose adapter onto it. The pinch valves are nice, but this has a lesser change of leaking and looks alot better in my opinion. Plus its removable and your not stuck with hole's in your water pipes!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter