My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Garden Hose /
Utility Sink Adapter

  • Just what I needed By Jessica on 10/27/2014

    I had purchased a different adapter from a different retailer and it leaked. Ordered the Mur-Lok and it worked perfectly. I am sorry I did not get it from BRS sooner! Now I have pure RODI water and could not be happier.
  • Excellent By MJ on 6/5/2014

    Great fit, easy to use, snap in line and you good to go, far better than big brand stores brass ones.
  • Works Great! By Jack on 4/2/2014

    I had a faulty one from another vendor, bought this one and it works great! No leaks and just overall feels sturdier. I use this w/ a "T" from my washing machine supply. I would recommend.
  • Very handy! By Bill on 12/18/2013

    Great little adaptor. Makes plumbing the RO unit very easy if you have access to a garden hose type spigot.
  • Great product. By Taniner on 7/23/2013

    Perfect fit withmy garden hose. Tried another product that claimed to connect with your common garden hose but the threads were off and didn't fit right.
  • Good product By 3rd Coast Reefer on 7/22/2013

    Worked well and was EZ to install.. One thing!! You guys send waaaay to many useless emails..
  • Garden hose By Adam on 6/14/2013

    Since I dont have a basement, I have to go outside to make my RODI. this makes it so easy.
  • Perfect fit for the job! By Kevin on 4/18/2013

    The garden hose adapter works well for other uses than hooking to a garden hose. I grabbed a splitter from home depot and split the line that goes to the washer and then crewed this garden hose adapter onto it. The pinch valves are nice, but this has a lesser change of leaking and looks alot better in my opinion. Plus its removable and your not stuck with hole's in your water pipes!
  • easy to use By Loren on 3/23/2013

    I have a 55 gallon drum that stays outside. Use this to fill the bin on weekends. Plus allows you to use the waste water to water you garden outside! Simply plug it in and watch the water be made!
  • Great for hookup to washing machine outlet By Eric W on 9/15/2012

    I use this with my 6 Stage filter. It works perfect on a washing machine/utility sink hookup with a garden hose splitter. It is heavy duty feeling, not like some cheap metal/plastic parts. No leaks and quick and easy to install

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Garden Hose/Utility Sink Adapter