Self-Piercing Saddle Valve

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Self-Piercing Saddle Valve

Performance
13 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Self-Piercing Saddle Valve ⅝" Pipe
SKU: 200040
$7.99
$6.64  
 
 
Self-Piercing Saddle Valve (Up to 1 14" Pipe)
SKU: 200039
$7.99
$6.64  
 
  • Broke my copper pipe By Sam on 1/17/2016

    Brs is awesome and that's why I can't give a bad review for what may have been my fault. Anyway I pierced a 3/4 copper pipe and it caused a leak, which resulted in having to replaced a section of pipe. I wouldn't up just adding an a spicket to the pipe and used the garden hose adapter instead.
  • Good a quality By Kevin v on 4/17/2015

    Didn't end up using but quality was dead on and appeared to serve its purpose
  • Worked in the end By Timm on 2/17/2015

    I needed a quick solution to get up and running and this worked. The directions, at least in my opinion, were less than desirable. I used a youtube video to watch how it worked and was able to install. In the end I went through two of these because of user error, not product fault.
  • Too Easy! By pbhonl on 7/15/2013

    Even though I had a quick-snap adapter on my laundry room faucet, I grew tired of having to unhook it when I wanted to use the laundry room sink.

    I was skeptical that I would get enough pressure using a saddle valve.

    Installing it was easy; didn’t see a drop of water leak and I get the same pressure as when it was connected to the faucet.
  • Simple to Install By Den on 5/7/2013

    Used this to connect my RO/DI to an existing 3/4" water line. Installation was simple and so far works as expected
  • Excellent Product By Adam on 4/29/2013

    Glad I purchased this to install my RO/DI under my sink.
  • Works great! By Michael on 3/12/2013

    Used this valve to attach to my RO/DI Unit that I bought, very simple to use and easy to attach the hose with the compression fitting.
  • Perfect! By The Reef Spot on 3/2/2013

    Bought this to replace the laundry tub adapter. Now I can keep my water reservoirs topped off, and still use my sink. No more unscrewing an adapter every time i just want to rinse something off!
  • great product By nguyen on 2/29/2012

    just what i needed for the ro unit. no leak
  • Better than hooking up to faucet By Leland on 10/10/2011

    I used this to locate my RO/DI unit closer to my resivour in my basement. Copperpipe is right over head,so it made locating the unit easy, and I dont have to attach it to my sink faucet anymore.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Self-Piercing Saddle Valve