My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok RO Inline Ball Valve
Push Connect

  • Switched from HD to these By Adam on 4/22/14

    The ones from Home Depot leak the day you buy them and are VERY hard to turn. I went though 8 of them trying to find 2 that didn't leak.

    These valves went on easy, don't leak and are smooth to turn.
  • Great, and works for many things! By Trent on 4/8/14

    These are amazing, I have never had one leak. They are very useful.
  • No Drip - No Muss - No Fuss By Hey Jude on 3/19/14

    It was so easy to install and it is of great quality and works Perfectly!
  • The best By Chad on 3/5/14

    Mur-Lok push connect fittings are the best. Pay a small amount and don't worry about leaks!
  • great Valve By Paul on 2/16/14

    purchased this valve as a shut off for the RO/DI unit I purchased here at BRS, very simple to install and no leaks. Would recommend for anyone looking for a ball valve.
  • 1/4" x 1/4" Inline Ball Valve Push Connect By nicholas on 2/9/14

    if your looking for reliability than this is deffinitly the way to go. i had some cheaper looking valves on my system that kept leaking and make a mess until i replaced them with these and never looked back. so much easier to turn and control.
  • Ruggedly Built By Tanner on 1/13/14

    This valve works great and is built ruggedly. I Don't expect it to fail any time soon. It does look huge compared to the line size it goes to though, but I'm hoping that is a result of it being built to last.
  • High quality By Mark... on 1/13/14

    Well made, high quality ball valves. No leaks easy install.
    5 Stars. It seems BRS sells stuff with the hobbyist in mind,
  • Great By Dustin on 1/2/14

    if you need a valve this one works
  • The Best By christopher on 1/1/14

    The Best on the market no leaks = Grand Slam! I just ordered 2 more to place at the sump float and container float for maintenance purposes! Bulk Reef Supply simply the best

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok RO Inline Ball Valve Push Connect