jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Mur-lok RO Inline Ball Valve Push Connect

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok RO Inline Ball Valve Push Connect

Performance
70 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" x 14" Inline Ball Valve Push Connect
SKU: 200024
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
38" x 38" Inline Ball Valve Push Connect
SKU: 200600
Earn 6 Reward Points
$6.49
$6.17  
 
 
12" x 12" Inline Ball Valve Push Connect
SKU: 100012
Earn 6 Reward Points
$6.99
$6.64  
 
  • Excellent Valve By George on 4/17/2015

    This valve is well made and built to last.
  • Good valve By Greg on 3/24/2015

    I haven't found these valve elsewhere so I'm glad brs carries them.
  • Perfecto Mundo! By StarFishMan on 3/23/2015

    Couldn't be easier to install. Works like a charm. Buy at least one extra, if not more than 1 extra. You will use more than you think. Even if only as a spare.
  • Excellent product By Benjamin on 3/19/2015

    Easy to install. Easy to use. No leak issues.
  • great valve By polecat on 3/4/2015

    the valve is super smooth
  • Works as described By Timm on 2/17/2015

    Worked flawlessly. I have a couple of these in different parts of my RODI install and they are easy to install and work trouble free
  • Easy Connect with no leaks By Brock on 2/6/2015

    This valve is a slim design, easy to connect, with no leaks. Turning this valve on and off is smooth and easy.
  • Easy to use with no leaks By Ryan on 1/15/2015

    I purchased some other push connect products from home depot and had troubles with leaks. All the products I purchased from BRS worked perfectly without problems.
  • Better than the Hardware store valves By Dean on 12/8/2014

    I'd used the valves purchased from my local hardware store and on a whim purchased one of these. 100% better manufacturing and much easier to use. The lever on these turn really easy and have a more solid feel.
  • Solid By FirstContact on 11/10/2014

    Haven't hooked this up yet, but it's definitely over manufactured which I always appreciate. It has some weight to it and I expect it to last forever. It's replacing what I picked up at the hardware store that eventually developed a bead leak after a couple of years.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok RO Inline Ball Valve Push Connect