My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

  • Quality product By Roy on 8/23/2013

    I purchased one to run a T from my return to a dual reactor for GFO and Carbon. It's never failed or leaked. Great product and you can tell its well make when you see it.
  • Best reactor on the Market By MAREK on 6/5/2013

    Never failed. I'm always using Mur-lok from BRS. Best quality on the market.
  • does the job By tim on 6/3/2013

    Not much to say, does the job. Perfect for screwing into pump for reactors
  • Great Product SKU 200500 By Mark on 5/24/2013

    Good high quality product. BRS sells nothing but the best in my opinion. Would recommend this to a friend anytime.
  • Locked up By Jonathan on 2/22/2013

    I used 2 of these to join 2 reactors that I have. They work great, although they can be tough to separate when you need to. Great price and worked flawlessly
  • THE BEST! By Tom on 11/15/2012

    I use it to run my GFO/Carbon Reactor off my main return line. It screws into a 3/4"X3/4"X1/2" Female threaded T fitting. The Murdock Mur-lok fittings are the best fittings made.
  • Reliable fittings made in the USA By Bill on 8/14/2011

    I will only use Murlok fittings after my last setup flooded my fish room!
  • Works great By Kelly on 1/31/2011

    A little teflon tape and they threaded right into a solenoid I'm using for my auto topoff. No leaks at all.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect