Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Performance
18 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Male NPT x 14" Push Connect
SKU: 200500
$2.99
 
 
14" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200602
$2.99
 
 
38" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200606
$2.99
$2.84  
 
 
12" Male NPT x 12" Push Connect
SKU: 100003
$3.49
$3.32  
 
  • Perfect for DIY jobs By dmolavi on 2/2/2016

    I used this on the secondary siphon for the BeanAnimal overflow..couldn't be easier to install and use. Great construction. High quality.
  • It's a plumbing fitting By KerryF on 9/19/2015

    What can you say about a plumbing fitting...good quality, no leaks, accurate thread size, etc. BRS always delivers quality stuff.
  • Worked Great By RDM on 5/5/2015

    Used this threaded into a ball valve that feeds my GFO and GAC. Worked perfectly with no leaks.
  • Worked great on RO/DI By Mark on 4/30/2015

    Good quality part: fit just right.
  • good By john on 3/15/2015

    better then watts brand
  • Quick and easy By Nnema on 2/14/2015

    Quick and easy Hassle free.
  • Great Products By Ryan on 1/15/2015

    I tried purchasing some push connect fittings locally and half of them leaked. Every connector I bought from BRS worked perfectly the first connection. Thank You BRS
  • Great for gravity fed auto top off reservoirs By crackischeaper on 1/12/2015

    I use weld on 40 to glue these into the bottom side of used acrylic tanks for cheap and dirty gravity fed top off containers. I have a friend that claims that you can drill a hole the perfect size and thread these strait into the tank, but that just sounds sketchy to me... i glue it!
  • great By sen on 11/7/2014

    Works great no leaks just a great product for a good price
  • Plumbing made easy By Dan on 8/29/2014

    I would recommend getting this if you are buying the Watts water pressure regulator. Good strong connections. Inexpensive.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect