Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Male NPT x 14" Push Connect
SKU: 200500
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.49
$2.37  
 
 
14" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200602
Earn 1 Reward Points
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
38" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200606
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.99
$2.84  
 
 
12" Male NPT x 12" Push Connect
SKU: 100003
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.49
$3.32  
 
  • Great Products By Ryan on 1/15/2015

    I tried purchasing some push connect fittings locally and half of them leaked. Every connector I bought from BRS worked perfectly the first connection. Thank You BRS
  • Great for gravity fed auto top off reservoirs By crackischeaper on 1/12/2015

    I use weld on 40 to glue these into the bottom side of used acrylic tanks for cheap and dirty gravity fed top off containers. I have a friend that claims that you can drill a hole the perfect size and thread these strait into the tank, but that just sounds sketchy to me... i glue it!
  • great By sen on 11/7/2014

    Works great no leaks just a great product for a good price
  • Plumbing made easy By Dan on 8/29/2014

    I would recommend getting this if you are buying the Watts water pressure regulator. Good strong connections. Inexpensive.
  • Quality product By Roy on 8/23/2013

    I purchased one to run a T from my return to a dual reactor for GFO and Carbon. It's never failed or leaked. Great product and you can tell its well make when you see it.
  • Best reactor on the Market By MAREK on 6/5/2013

    Never failed. I'm always using Mur-lok from BRS. Best quality on the market.
  • does the job By tim on 6/3/2013

    Not much to say, does the job. Perfect for screwing into pump for reactors
  • Great Product SKU 200500 By Mark on 5/24/2013

    Good high quality product. BRS sells nothing but the best in my opinion. Would recommend this to a friend anytime.
  • Locked up By Jonathan on 2/22/2013

    I used 2 of these to join 2 reactors that I have. They work great, although they can be tough to separate when you need to. Great price and worked flawlessly
  • THE BEST! By Tom on 11/15/2012

    I use it to run my GFO/Carbon Reactor off my main return line. It screws into a 3/4"X3/4"X1/2" Female threaded T fitting. The Murdock Mur-lok fittings are the best fittings made.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect