Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect

Performance
20 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Male NPT x 14" Push Connect
SKU: 200500
$2.99
 
 
14" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200602
$2.99
 
 
38" Male NPT x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200606
$2.99
$2.84  
 
 
12" Male NPT x 12" Push Connect
SKU: 100003
$3.49
$3.32  
 
  • Easy to use By on 4/9/2016

    Needed 2 of these to hook up my BRS reactors they are easy to use and if needed at all a little Teflon tape will help make the seal needed
  • Necessary By on 2/25/2016

    If you are going to do a manifold buy this! It fits the BRS tubing and creates an easy transition. Recommended 100%
  • Perfect for DIY jobs By on 2/2/2016

    I used this on the secondary siphon for the BeanAnimal overflow..couldn't be easier to install and use. Great construction. High quality.
  • It's a plumbing fitting By on 9/19/2015

    What can you say about a plumbing fitting...good quality, no leaks, accurate thread size, etc. BRS always delivers quality stuff.
  • Worked Great By on 5/5/2015

    Used this threaded into a ball valve that feeds my GFO and GAC. Worked perfectly with no leaks.
  • Worked great on RO/DI By on 4/30/2015

    Good quality part: fit just right.
  • good By on 3/15/2015

    better then watts brand
  • Quick and easy By on 2/14/2015

    Quick and easy Hassle free.
  • Great Products By on 1/15/2015

    I tried purchasing some push connect fittings locally and half of them leaked. Every connector I bought from BRS worked perfectly the first connection. Thank You BRS
  • Great for gravity fed auto top off reservoirs By on 1/12/2015

    I use weld on 40 to glue these into the bottom side of used acrylic tanks for cheap and dirty gravity fed top off containers. I have a friend that claims that you can drill a hole the perfect size and thread these strait into the tank, but that just sounds sketchy to me... i glue it!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mur-lok Male NPT x Push Connect