John Guest Angle Stop Valve

RO John Guest Stop Valves
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • RO John Guest Stop Valves

John Guest Angle Stop Valve

Performance
11 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" JG Angle Stop Valve 38" x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200818
$9.99
 
 
38" JG Angle Stop Valve 38" x 38" Push Connect
SKU: 200041
$10.99
 
  • Perfect By on 4/10/2016

    Very easy to install, does exactly what it's supposed to. No leaks at the push connection, valve operates very smoothly, and is easy to position. I would recommend this product!
  • Love it By on 12/14/2015

    works great no leaks cannot complain
  • very good By on 7/15/2015

    I really like the way this valve swivels around the stem making routing lines a lot easier. Not like others that can't that I have used in the past. I have two of these hooked up to one line to feed two of my RO units . verry impresed
  • So-so By on 10/1/2014

    Like the metal threads,but the valve didn't last 6 months!
  • Excellent way to hook up your RO/DI unit By on 12/19/2013

    I've used one of these for my RO/DI unit for years now and never had a single problem with it. It is the safest, easiest way to connect your unit to your homes water supply.
  • Works without problems By on 10/2/2013

    As a new reefer, I didn't know much and a friend suggested this, I searched this product at the homedepot and lowes or weeks as I didn't wanted to pay or shipping. But I couldn't find it. Then I ordered this with few other things I needed.
    This product is well made, even better than the name brand stuff you can buy at lowes. Worked great 2 mins installation an I was up and running.
  • have to have By on 2/19/2012

    this is the best part of my ro/di unit
  • Great Adapter By on 2/2/2012

    This adapter worked perfectly under my sink. No leaks and I am able to easily adjust the PSI for my RO/DI system. Much better than the saddle adapters!
  • Well worth it By on 1/10/2012

    Easy to install with no leaks. This is a good adapter to use as a supply line for a BRS RODI unit. I connected this in 5 minutes and I am a plumber's worst nightmare. If I can do this, anyone can.
  • Great part...Make sure you KNOW what you need By on 12/3/2011

    READ Till the END!

    Picked up a new RODI from Bulk Reef supply and also picked up this John Guest valve because I preferred not using the including the vampire valve or the included plastic fittings.

    Valve is built like a tank. Installation is really nice and it works as advertised.

    BUT make sure you're purchasing the product you need. The BRS kit comes with 1/4" push connects that will not fit this valve without some adaptors. Thankfully my local Lowe's had everything I needed to get this going.

    That said. Great product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: John Guest Angle Stop Valve