GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Selecting the Right Sediment Filter | How To Tuesday
  • Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment

GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

27 Review(s)

Choose a size

1 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200058

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $4.89

5 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200059

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $4.89

  • Sturdy feel By MICHAEL on 11/14/2015

    Haven't had to to test but feel great
  • Great Filter By Richard on 9/2/2015

    I have been operating my BRS RODI systems for about 4 years. My filters have always given me great service, The GE ROSAVE Z Depth Sediment Filter greatly extends the useful life of the cheaper filters and is worth the extra cost as you save $$$ in the long run.

    A very nice GE filter at a fair price from Brs. Great pre filter/sediment filter upgrade. Quick shipping.
  • great sediment filter By Todd on 6/21/2015

    This is the best sediment filter I have ever used! Had it shipped USPS (cheapest) and it took only a couple days to get here. What more can you ask?
  • Lowered TDS coming in! By Jamie&Cora on 2/23/2015

    Absolutely, love the ROSAVE.Z filter. Our TDS went from 5 down to 2 going into the DI resin. This will definitely slow the depletion of the resin. One word...UPGRADE to the ROSAVE filter when you are ordering a sediment filter!
  • great product. highly recommend! By Sean on 1/16/2015

    Extremely effective. Cost a little more than the standard replacement but is worth every penny.
  • Awesome By Randy on 1/6/2015

    This does what it suppose to do. Wouldn't use my RODI system without this. Cleans up the sediment great!
  • Better than stock Sediment filter. By Adam on 1/8/2014

    These sediment filters last much longer than the stock BRS ones in my experience.
  • Great product By Deuce on 7/3/2013

    This sediment filter is by far better than my stock filter I will be using bulk reef supply for a lot more of my saltwater needs
  • So far so good By Justin on 4/1/2013

    I switched my sediment filter with this one. Hard to tell how well its working over the old one as my water is pretty clean, figured I would try these as I got them on sale.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter