GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Selecting the Right Sediment Filter | How To Tuesday
  • Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment

GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

Performance
24 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200058
Earn 6 Reward Points
$6.99
$6.49  
 
 
5 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200059
Earn 6 Reward Points
$6.99
$6.49  
 
  • great sediment filter By Todd on 6/21/2015

    This is the best sediment filter I have ever used! Had it shipped USPS (cheapest) and it took only a couple days to get here. What more can you ask?
  • Lowered TDS coming in! By Jamie&Cora on 2/23/2015

    Absolutely, love the ROSAVE.Z filter. Our TDS went from 5 down to 2 going into the DI resin. This will definitely slow the depletion of the resin. One word...UPGRADE to the ROSAVE filter when you are ordering a sediment filter!
  • great product. highly recommend! By Sean on 1/16/2015

    Extremely effective. Cost a little more than the standard replacement but is worth every penny.
  • Awesome By Randy on 1/6/2015

    This does what it suppose to do. Wouldn't use my RODI system without this. Cleans up the sediment great!
  • Better than stock Sediment filter. By Adam on 1/8/2014

    These sediment filters last much longer than the stock BRS ones in my experience.
  • Great product By Deuce on 7/3/2013

    This sediment filter is by far better than my stock filter I will be using bulk reef supply for a lot more of my saltwater needs
  • So far so good By Justin on 4/1/2013

    I switched my sediment filter with this one. Hard to tell how well its working over the old one as my water is pretty clean, figured I would try these as I got them on sale.
  • Really cleans up water By BG on 3/7/2013

    Just installed but sure that it will be just as advertised, see signs that my water supply is not very clean will mostly likely setup drinking water RO system in near future.
  • Great By Edward on 2/15/2013

    I am getting 1-2 TDS before my RO membrane with just this and a carbon block. Was getting 7 TDS before. Great product, will see how long it lasts.

  • Noticeable improvement to functioning of RO system By Scott on 12/14/2012

    I replaced the 5 micron Purtrex sediment filter which came standard with my unit to the 1 micron RO Save.Z. As a result, my pressure rose very slightly, and even more impressively the TDS going into my DI stage dropped from 7 to 4. I can't even explain why this happened--perhaps some sediment was getting through the carbon block and interfering with the RO membrane?. But now my wastewater is less than 3 to 1, and in addition I expect my 1 micron carbon block to last longer as it is protected better now.

    BRS should consider making this filter standard at least on the deluxe system.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter