GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Selecting the Right Sediment Filter | How To Tuesday
  • Filter Premium ROSave.Z Sediment

GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter

Performance
32 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200058
$6.99
 
 
5 Micron Premium ROsave.Z Sediment Filter
SKU: 200059
$6.99
 
  • Great Filter! By on 5/3/2016

    I switched to ROSave and it extended the life of my DI Resin. I saw the results immediately. A+++
  • Wear Out Quickly By on 4/17/2016

    My water supply coming in is around 400ppm and 60psi. These filters clog up on me within four months and well under 1000 gallons of water filtered.
  • Low Cost, Great Product! By on 1/14/2016

    Switched over to these to see if they last longer and they do in fact. I'd rather pay a few bucks more, for less maintenance in switching out filters
  • Worth Every Cent By on 12/31/2015

    Our tap water is really dirty (TDS around 400). The basic filter would last almost a month after making about 40 gallons of water and I went through resin really quick. This filter lasts 4+ months making the same amount of water and my resin usage has been reduced about 50%. Yes it's more expensive, but in the long run, I'm saving enough money to make it worth the purchase.
  • Good By on 12/15/2015

    Great bang for your buck!
  • Sturdy feel By on 11/14/2015

    Haven't had to to test but feel great
  • Great Filter By on 9/2/2015

    I have been operating my BRS RODI systems for about 4 years. My filters have always given me great service, The GE ROSAVE Z Depth Sediment Filter greatly extends the useful life of the cheaper filters and is worth the extra cost as you save $$$ in the long run.
  • A GREAT FILTER- AT A FAIR PRICE By on 8/23/2015

    A very nice GE filter at a fair price from Brs. Great pre filter/sediment filter upgrade. Quick shipping.
  • great sediment filter By on 6/21/2015

    This is the best sediment filter I have ever used! Had it shipped USPS (cheapest) and it took only a couple days to get here. What more can you ask?
  • Lowered TDS coming in! By on 2/23/2015

    Absolutely, love the ROSAVE.Z filter. Our TDS went from 5 down to 2 going into the DI resin. This will definitely slow the depletion of the resin. One word...UPGRADE to the ROSAVE filter when you are ordering a sediment filter!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GE ROSave.Z Depth Sediment Filter