ReefKeeper Float Switch Bracket Kit - Digital Aquatics

SAVE $6.00
ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit - Single Bracket
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit - Dual Bracket
  • ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit - Single Bracket

ReefKeeper Float Switch Bracket Kit - Digital Aquatics

42 Review(s)

Choose a size

Single Bracket ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit - Digital Aquatics
SKU: 205522

reg. $39.99

Special Price: $33.99

Dual Bracket ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit - Digital Aquatics
SKU: 205523

reg. $64.99

Special Price: $55.24

  • Does the job so far no issues 3 months and going By GPOhio on 8/28/2015

    Is Sensitive enough to trigger my I/O module in Neptune Apex no issues is a life saver if you are using a CPR Over flow my tank would had over flow in my apt if it wasn't for this floats stopping the return pump if levels in main aquarium get high. Got 4 2 in main for overflow and 2 in sump for ATO turn on and 1 for ATO stay off if water reservoir is empty and get email alarm.
  • works as expected for inexpensive switch By hyperionfall on 4/15/2015

    it does everything I expected it to do. Sure it is a bit flimsy but look at the price. Would I use this on something critical? Nope, I would spend more on something a bit more robust. But for the price you can't beat it
  • Works great By In DA mix on 3/22/2015

    This is by far the best product DA has to offer. I use it in my sump with my Apex.
  • Work great By Chavinpat on 2/13/2015

    I brought two of Dual Bracket ReefKeeper Float Switch Kit to use with my APEX controller for my ATO, low ATO reservoir, low sump, and skimmer waste container. I decided to get these kits, because they come with bracket kit. I have these for year now, so far no problem.
  • Perfect By Tdog208 on 12/30/2014

    Got these for my Neptune BOB to control ATO and alarms. Everything I needed came just had to clip off the connector and solder the wires to make it reach the BOB.
  • Would recommend By Kyle on 11/4/2014

    These float valves are simple, generic float valves, that fit easily into the brackets. I did not have any problems with the threaded holes like other reviewers did. I find that with the brackets the valve can be placed anywhere between around 3 to 10 inches below the rim the bracket hangs onto.
  • Stripped threads By STeve on 11/3/2014

    The threads were stripped out. . Wish I had gone with a better setup.
  • hole pre-stripped By Reefking on 11/1/2014

    The holes on one of the mounting brackets was completely stripped out. Bad craftsmanship and no quality control.
  • Just what I was looking for By Eddie KMD on 9/6/2014

    I needed these float switches and brackets to use with my Apex breakout box in my sump. I used double sided 3M tape to secure the brackets and did not use the screws but they threaded just fine for me. Its a versatile kit and I'm glad I could find these brackets. They are not easy to find, at least for me.
  • So far works wonders By logan on 8/13/2014

    Stability is king. After 6 months of doing manual top offs I got lazy and purchased an auto top off setup. Within a week coral extension improved and many of my zoas seem to have doable their rate of growth. So far this has worked seamlessly with my reefkeeper light.

    A few complaints however. The bracket came in black not clear as was shown. The bracket does not fit well with my sump. Worst of all though is that I had to manually screw the wires together using wire nuts that were not supplied in the purchase.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReefKeeper Float Switch Bracket Kit - Digital Aquatics