Red Sea Aiptasia-X

SAVE
$1.95
Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea - Available in Two Sizes

Red Sea Aiptasia-X

Performance
85 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Red Sea Aiptasia-X 2 oz (60mL)
SKU: 205235

reg. $12.99

Special Price: $11.04

 
 
Red Sea Aiptasia-X 500 mL Refill
SKU: 207080

reg. $44.99

Special Price: $38.24

 
  • EXCELENT PRODUCT By on 6/30/2016

    Excellent product as advertised....i did not turn off my power heads so may have caused some liquid to fall off. although with smaller aiptasia, i would recommend leaving for the peppermint shrimp, as overflow of the product will kill off any Coraline algae it touches. leaving white spots on your live rock.
  • Best Aiptasia Liquid By on 3/31/2016

    This is the best Aiptasia liquid in my opinion. This treatment comes in a larger bottle than most and has a generous amount of liquid. This treatment also comes with the best applicators in my opinion. This works good but Aiptasia is hard to control and usually comes back. Keeping it under control is key and this works.
  • Awesome By on 3/7/2016

    Works really well. They die in a matter of minutes. Any excess doesn't seem to bother any corals or any of the fish decide they want to eat it
  • Just Works By on 2/16/2016

    Works as advertised; just make sure you turn off your pumps and powerheads for a while so the solution doesn't get blown off the aptasia. Took several applications (3x) to get rid of all the aptasia. I still have about 90% of the 2oz (60ml) solution left!
  • Does not work By on 12/29/2015

    This stuff might kill a few aiptasia but they will come back and then some. I've used this stuff over the course of a year. I spread it on the mouths, body, everywhere, with the pumps off for up to 30 minutes. You might notice them gone the next day but give it a couple weeks and they will return.
  • Excellent Product!! By on 9/24/2015

    Highly recommend Aiptasia X for ridding your tank of those pesky anemones. Was concerned with some reviews concerning ill affects on Blennys but simply didn't see it. Throw in a few Peppermint Shrimp to clean up the hidden ones and all's good in the 140g!!
  • It did the deed. By on 8/3/2015

    I wasn't expecting this to work but it really does work and I now have no aptasia in my tank. It's cool to watch them implode.
  • good stuff By on 5/4/2015

    It really works and easy to use
  • Great product By on 3/26/2015

    Huge bottle, well worth it.
  • Works as advertised By on 3/22/2015

    Had some hitch-hikers with a live rock purchased from my lfs, this eliminated the aiptasia within a few days. I was impressed.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Aiptasia-X