Red Sea Aiptasia-X

SAVE
$1.95
Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea - Available in Two Sizes

Red Sea Aiptasia-X

Performance
84 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Red Sea Aiptasia-X 2 oz (60mL)
SKU: 205235

reg. $12.99

Special Price: $11.04

 
 
Red Sea Aiptasia-X 500 mL Refill
SKU: 207080

reg. $44.99

Special Price: $38.24

 
  • Best Aiptasia Liquid By RiversideGator on 3/31/2016

    This is the best Aiptasia liquid in my opinion. This treatment comes in a larger bottle than most and has a generous amount of liquid. This treatment also comes with the best applicators in my opinion. This works good but Aiptasia is hard to control and usually comes back. Keeping it under control is key and this works.
  • Awesome By Ian on 3/7/2016

    Works really well. They die in a matter of minutes. Any excess doesn't seem to bother any corals or any of the fish decide they want to eat it
  • Just Works By Kevin on 2/16/2016

    Works as advertised; just make sure you turn off your pumps and powerheads for a while so the solution doesn't get blown off the aptasia. Took several applications (3x) to get rid of all the aptasia. I still have about 90% of the 2oz (60ml) solution left!
  • Does not work By Brian on 12/29/2015

    This stuff might kill a few aiptasia but they will come back and then some. I've used this stuff over the course of a year. I spread it on the mouths, body, everywhere, with the pumps off for up to 30 minutes. You might notice them gone the next day but give it a couple weeks and they will return.
  • Excellent Product!! By Salty Dog on 9/24/2015

    Highly recommend Aiptasia X for ridding your tank of those pesky anemones. Was concerned with some reviews concerning ill affects on Blennys but simply didn't see it. Throw in a few Peppermint Shrimp to clean up the hidden ones and all's good in the 140g!!
  • It did the deed. By RogerC12 on 8/3/2015

    I wasn't expecting this to work but it really does work and I now have no aptasia in my tank. It's cool to watch them implode.
  • good stuff By guy on 5/4/2015

    It really works and easy to use
  • Great product By Bo on 3/26/2015

    Huge bottle, well worth it.
  • Works as advertised By eric on 3/22/2015

    Had some hitch-hikers with a live rock purchased from my lfs, this eliminated the aiptasia within a few days. I was impressed.
  • Aiptasia, NO MORE! By Jamie&Cora on 2/23/2015

    We initially started using Aiptasia-X when we first got into Reefing and tried other brands to see what was out there. Aiptasia-X is by far the BEST product on the market to control and eventually eradicate these pests from your aquarium. We highly recommend this product! In addition, BRS keeps the price point very affordable.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Aiptasia-X