Red Sea Aiptasia-X

Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea
  • Aiptasia-X by Red Sea - Available in Two Sizes

Red Sea Aiptasia-X

80 Review(s)

Choose a size

Red Sea Aiptasia-X 2 oz (60mL)
SKU: 205235
Red Sea Aiptasia-X 500 mL Refill
SKU: 207080
  • Excellent Product!! By Salty Dog on 9/24/2015

    Highly recommend Aiptasia X for ridding your tank of those pesky anemones. Was concerned with some reviews concerning ill affects on Blennys but simply didn't see it. Throw in a few Peppermint Shrimp to clean up the hidden ones and all's good in the 140g!!
  • It did the deed. By RogerC12 on 8/3/2015

    I wasn't expecting this to work but it really does work and I now have no aptasia in my tank. It's cool to watch them implode.
  • good stuff By guy on 5/4/2015

    It really works and easy to use
  • Great product By Bo on 3/26/2015

    Huge bottle, well worth it.
  • Works as advertised By eric on 3/22/2015

    Had some hitch-hikers with a live rock purchased from my lfs, this eliminated the aiptasia within a few days. I was impressed.
  • Aiptasia, NO MORE! By Jamie&Cora on 2/23/2015

    We initially started using Aiptasia-X when we first got into Reefing and tried other brands to see what was out there. Aiptasia-X is by far the BEST product on the market to control and eventually eradicate these pests from your aquarium. We highly recommend this product! In addition, BRS keeps the price point very affordable.
  • great product By Robert on 2/17/2015

    I had a ton a aiptasia in my 26 gallon nano. there must have been atleast 20+ in my tank. I was actually going the high powered laser burning route ( you can find them pretty cheap. not sure about the quality) anyway i was waiting for my laser via slow mail from china and got impatient so i ordered aiptasia x. it killed them all aleast the ones i didnt miss and i had some big ones. great product
  • Outstanding Product By Kevin on 2/11/2015

    I had a single Aiptasia sneak a ride on a piece of live rock I got when I picked up a new piece of coral recently. After doing some research on different ways to kill it before it spread, I went with Aiptasia-X based on everything i'd seen and heard about the product.

    Happy to say, after a single dose, and first attempt applying the product, the hitchiker is dead. It's been probably 3 weeks now and no return or new sprouts.

    Very easy to use, very effective, and the quantity supplied is very generous. Instructions say 100 doses, seems pretty close based on how little is used.

    Glowing Recommendation, extremely happy with the product and results!

  • Awesome! By Tim on 1/8/2015

    Let the tank go to long. Aiptasia-X does a great job at cleaning these pest up.
  • Aiptasia-X By Pegasus on 1/6/2015

    I've seen lots of posts about people using this product, and when I had an explosion of Aiptasia in my tanks, I knew what to get. A single dose eradicated all but a couple of these pests. I didn't get quite enough in their mouths, but another treatment after 24 hours does the trick! This stuff is amazing, it's reef safe, and I HIGHLY recommend it for eliminating pesky Aiptasia,

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Aiptasia-X